The Lifestyle Diary Game:-29.05.2024 || Today I was very worried about cow skin disease.

in Steem Fashion&Stylelast month

Hello Steemian"
How are you all? Hope everyone is well.Alhamdulillah I am fine as well.Today I will share my day with you. Hope everyone like my day.I wake up from home in the morning and leave for duty. Today my duty was in Bachir Bania Bazar. Before going to my duty I have a cuppa in town then fill up my bike with oil and go to my dealer shop in Bachir Bania Bazar. Currently, every shopkeeper is under the pressure of June closure so they are scrambling. I went to write that Halkhata letter.



I worked in this shop for about 2 hours. There I calculated the dues of 270 farmers. All of them have purchased pesticide due from this shop for 6 months and will pay on 7th of June. I had tea there once and breakfast once during work. Then after work I come straight back home.Come home and eat lunch. After eating I went to my room to sleep. I wake up after Asr prayer.


I woke up in the afternoon and called a vet. Currently, Lammi skin disease has occurred in our area. The small cow is infected with this disease and therefore needs urgent treatment. Many small cows have died in our area. Veterinarian suggested me many medicines. I ask my father to bring those medicines. Then I pay the doctor's fee. After that I took the bike from home and went to the coal mine area.There I complete my official tasks and mail them to the proof office.It was evening for me to finish work there. Then I moved from there to Phulbari town.

I like the city at night so I often walk around the city. At night, the tall structures of the city are illuminated, due to which the streets of the city look beautiful. In Phulbari town I had red chai with my friend and after chatting I visited the streets on bike and took these pictures.I really liked today's cityscape. I Return home after 1 hour from the city.



I come home at night and eat a cup from my mother's hand. My mother makes me two cups of tea a day. Every day they give me a glass of tea but today they gave me less tea. Drinking tea at night makes me less sleepy so mother gave me tea. After tea I started doing my daily airdrop tasks. Ending here today. Wishing everyone good health.


Support @pennsif and @pennsif.witness for the growth of this creative platform. Vote for @pennsif.witness here

Sort:  
 last month 

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58478.70
ETH 3158.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43