The Lifestyle Diary Game:27.05.2024|| Today I did duty wet in the rain

in Steem Fashion&Style2 months ago

Hello steemian!
How are you all? Hope everyone is well.Alhamdulillah I am fine as well.Today I will share my day with you.I hope everyone like my daily activists. I woke up first thing in the morning and performed the Fajr prayer, then I went out for duty after having a light meal at Maulbir Danga Bazar. I almost wet myself going there. It has been raining since morning today, so duty cannot be done peacefully. I was out on my duty and sat for a long time. Today I perform my duty wet. After completing my work from Danga Bazaar in Moulbir, I returned to my market. Then I remembered that the car should be changed.



First I bought a bottle of mobil from a parts store. One bottle of Mobil equals 1 liter. The price of super 4T 1 liter mobil is 500 taka or 15 steem. I buy the mobil and give it to the mechanic to change my bike mobile. The mechanic wants to change my bikes engine very nicely. After the original modification, they repair other bike parts. They charge 50 taka for bike repair and mobil exchange. When I finished repairing the bike, I looked at the clock and saw that it was almost noon.Then I go home to pray and rest.


In the afternoon, when the sky is a little better, I go to my nearest market for buy litchi . After a while, it starts raining again. So I came back to my house. After returning home I do care for the flower plants. Due to the rain, the flowering trees have become very beautiful. After taking care of the plants I enter the room and start doing various tasks. It's raining heavily today so it's no longer a bike ride outside. So I sit in the room from the afternoon for the rain. I work in the room till evening.



After 8pm when the rain subsides, I go to the market for tea. Before having tea I charge a phone of my house's. Today there is no electricity in our area so we have to charge the phone from the market. After charging the phone, me and my cousin entered a hotel. There we find a sitting chair in a crowd of people. I returned home after having tea for 10 Taka or 0.3 Steem.Shortly after coming home, it started raining. So I started doing airdrops at home.



After the airdrop was done I started looking at a phone review. My phone broke a few days ago so I'm also looking into buying a better phone. After watching the video, I prepare to sleep. Today I end my diary game here. I hope you like my work. Wishing everyone good health and longevity.


Support @pennsif and @pennsif.witness for the growth of this creative platform. Vote for @pennsif.witness here

Sort:  
 2 months ago 

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

 2 months ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

TEAM 3
Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through Curation Team#3. We support quality posts, good comments anywhere and any tags.


E2B8942F-2C4D-4C68-B6DD-56A383CD87E3-1.png

Curated by : @pea07

 2 months ago 

@pea07 অনেক ধন্যবাদ আপু। আপনার সুস্থতা এবং দীর্ঘায়ু কামনা করছি। 😍❤️

Loading...
 2 months ago 

Hello brother, how are you? Thank you so much for showing us some of your beautiful moments through Diary Game. Your diary game is really nice. I hope you will bring us more beautiful diary games in the coming days.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61159.70
ETH 2631.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63