The Lifestyle Diary Game: 22.07.2024 || Today, I had some delicious food and bought fresh vegetables.

in Steem Fashion&Stylelast month

cover photo:-



Assalamu Alaikum!
How are you all? Hope everyone is well. Alhamdulillah I am fine as well. Today I will share my day with you. Hope everyone like my day. This morning, I went outside to an open field with my tablet right after waking up. Due to the network being down all over Bangladesh, everyone's life has almost come to a standstill.



In the open field, I watched an old movie. Usually, I don't watch movies or dramas when there's network access. After wandering outside, I went with my friend to a gas station to buy gas for the car. My friend drives a car for hire and regularly buys gas. Today, I went with him to buy gas. Then, my friend and I had a light snack and I returned home. After taking a shower at home, I went to the market. There, I waited for my father.



My father was taking a while to arrive, so I bought a cake from a shop. The cake cost only 10 taka or 0.3 steem. Then, I went with my father to a village market to buy vegetables. I waited for a while at a food stall in the market. After about 30 minutes, my father bought the vegetables. While waiting, I bought and enjoyed some delicious snacks from the stall. The tasty items included sweets like sandesh, khurma, and many others. After enjoying these snacks, I bought some Malabar spinach (puishak).



After buying more items, I took my father home on my bike. Once home, I freshened up and then performed the Maghrib prayer. After the prayer, I went back to the market to have some tea. After drinking tea, I returned home and worked on Binance's Web3 tasks. Then, I visited my younger sister to look at her artwork. She is very talented at art and is currently in the eleventh grade. She creates these artworks as a hobby. After looking at her art, I went back to my room.



After going to my room, I spent some time reading my university books. Once I finished reading, I watched a movie on my phone. After finishing the movie, I went to sleep. This concludes my diary entry for today. Wishing everyone good health and a long life.


Support @pennsif and @pennsif.witness for the growth of this creative platform. Vote for @pennsif.witness here

Sort:  
 last month 

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

Loading...
 last month 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

TEAM 6 : Congratulations!

This post has been curated using steemcurator08. We appreciate your efforts on making quality blogs and post relevant comments. Thank You! 😊

footer.jpg

Curated by : @shohana1
 last month 

@shohana1 আপনার সমর্থন পেয়ে অনেক খুশি হয়েছি আপু। অনেক ধন্যবাদ আপনাকে।

We support Nature and Agriculture related posts. Welcome to our community links is here. and also here is our discord link

Support @pennsif and @pennsif.witness for the growth of this platform. Vote for @pennsif.witness here

Add a subheading(1).png

Your post pictures are of exceeding high quality what device did you use in taking this nice shots.

 last month 

Readme note 10 pro with gcam 8.2

Wow, that is awesome, hoping to get one soon, I love this brand.

 last month 

You can buy google pixel 7 pro or pixel 8 /pixel 8 pro. These phones are called master photography phones.

It is not sold in Nigeria, if one what to get it, one can place an offer and it very costly....

 last month 

Well. you can buy a Xiaomi phone it is also good for photography. Then set gcam 8.2

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58176.03
ETH 2475.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40