The Lifestyle Diary Game:-19.07.2024 || Today I purchased dark chocolate and superfood chia seeds.

in Steem Fashion&Style4 days ago

cover photo:-


Assalamu Alaikum
How are you all? Hope everyone is well. Alhamdulillah I am fine as well. Today I will share my day with you.Hope everyone like my daily activists.Today is the holy day of Jummah prayer. All office activities are closed today, so I'm free all day. On holidays, I usually spend the day playing sports and going out. This morning, after waking up and performing the Fajr prayer, I went out on my bike for a ride.



My goal for today was to go to Fulbari town to purchase some items. So, I entered a supermarket. The first thing I bought was 100 grams of chia seeds, which cost 4 steem. Then I visited a section of the store that had chocolates from various brands around the world. These chocolates were priced starting at 4 steem. After finishing all my shopping, I went to the cricket ground.


Today, a cricket match was held between two villages in our field: Rasulpur vs. Madhya Moronai. The boys from both villages played cricket very well. I went there and enjoyed watching their game for some time. After the game, I also played some cricket myself. After watching the game, I returned home. Today is Friday, so I quickly got ready for Jumu'ah prayers. I went to the mosque, listened to the Imam's sermon, and performed the prayers. After leaving the mosque, I spent some time chatting with my cousin. Then, we planned to go out in the afternoon, so I returned home. After reaching home, I had my lunch and went out for a walk.




I woke up in the afternoon and then performed the Asr prayer. After the prayer, I went to a fruit shop. They were selling lychees, which we call hill lychees. The price of these lychees is relatively low. The shopkeeper gave me some to taste. After eating one lychee, I didn't feel like buying any more. Then, I went to a sidewalk shop to buy a pair of sandals. I bought a pair for 5 steem. After that, I saw a shop selling clay toys. The prices of the toys there were quite low, with the cheapest one being 10 taka. I bought a popcorn from there and started riding my bike, eating it as I rode.



After returning home from Fulbari, I performed the Maghrib prayer. After the prayer, I went to an Islamic madrasa near my house to discuss Islamic topics. After discussing with the people there, I performed the Isha prayer in the mosque. Then, I went to the market and had some tea. After finishing everything, I returned home. Due to the internet service being down in our country, I watched a movie at home and spent time chatting with my family. I'll end my diary entry here for today. I wish everyone good health and a long life.


Support @pennsif and @pennsif.witness for the growth of this creative platform. Vote for @pennsif.witness here

Sort:  

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

 4 days ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67808.66
ETH 3248.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67