The Lifestyle Diary Game:16.06.2024 || Today I ate delicious haleem with my friend.

in Steem Fashion&Style3 months ago

cover photo:-


Assalamu Alaikum,
How are you all? Hope everyone is well.Alhamdulillah I am fine as well. Today I will share my day with you.Hope everyone like my day. I woke up this morning and went to buy goats. I need a goat for sacrifice at my house on Eid day.



So I go to the traditional habra haat to buy goats. People did not bring more goats to sell in the market today because tomorrow is Eid. Finally I bought a goat for 4000 taka or 173 steem and returned home. After coming home I eat rice.After eating rice, I started the bike and went to Phulbari town to buy fruits. Relatives are coming today, so I have to buy some fruits. I go to the fruit shop.


This store charges 220 taka or 9 steem equivalent for each kg of apples. After buying apples, I went to the market to buy normal shoes. The shoes I bought today will mainly be used in the washroom. After buying the shoes I returned home. After coming to Asa, I do not rest and perform the Zuhr prayer. After praying I went to sleep. I woke up to the sound of my friend's ringtone.My friend is offering me to eat haleem. His offer was tempting so I didn't miss out.



I go to the market with him to eat this famous mama haleem of our area. When we go to the market, we have a half party and eat mama haleem. We had to stand in the cereal line for about 20 minutes to eat Haleem here. Compared to the day before Eid, the number of people in the market is very high. They charge 60 taka or 2.5 steem equivalent for a bowl of halima. We ate 3 bowls of haleem. After eating Halim I returned home with the bike. After coming home, I rest for some time. After resting I pray Maghrib. After praying, I go to the market to buy vegetables.



Today me and my elder brother bought the necessary vegetables from the market. Buy red cabbage, brinjal, potato and some other vegetables. In total we buy vegetables for 200 taka or 4.5 steem equivalent. After buying vegetables, I and my brother returned home. After reaching home we all have dinner together. After eating, my father asked me to buy medicine from the market. So I go to a pharmacy.



I buy gastic Medicine for father from pharmacy. Then I return home and pray. Then I went to my room to sleep. Ending my diary game here today. Wishing everyone good health.


Support @pennsif and @pennsif.witness for the growth of this creative platform. Vote for @pennsif.witness here

Sort:  
 3 months ago 

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

 3 months ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Loading...
 3 months ago 

Hello @mainuna, how are you? Thank you very much for sharing the beautiful moments of your day with us through this post. I feel the best that you have bought medicine for your father, it is really a very responsible child's work. And you have bought a lot of things and bought a goat inside it seems to me that you bought the goat at a very low price. The price of goats here is very high. Stay well.

 3 months ago 

Thanks for your nice comment.❤️

TEAM 7

Congratulations! Your post has been upvoted through steemcurator09.

Curated by : @sahmie
 3 months ago (edited)

@sahmie Thanks a lot bro. I wish your long life ❤️

I like it when family members eat together

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65269.02
ETH 2653.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.84