The Lifestyle Diary Game:-14.05.2024 || Today I ate kachchi with my friend.

in Steem Fashion&Style4 months ago

Hello Steemian!!
Today I woke up at seven in the morning. After waking up I started reading. After reading a book for three hours I take a light meal and then take a shower. Today I clean my bike after showering. Usually I clean my bike with water once every week. After cleaning the bike I went to the university with all my necessary exam papers. Because today I need the necessary documents for my exam. By 12 o'clock I am present at the examination center and there everyone is busy with studies.


From one in the afternoon to five in the afternoon I give the exam and after finishing the exam I go out of the exam center with my friends. Then I went to a biryani shop to have lunch with one of my friends. We cannot take mid-day meal due to examination so take mid-day meal in the afternoon. Today we went to a newly built Birani shop with my friend. We went there and had kacchi. The quality of food here is much better than all the biryani shops in our area. They sell it at 200 taka per plate. We both ate kachchi from this shop for 400 taka. Which is Steam price 12. After paying the bill at the store, I start the bike and leave for work again. After finishing the exam I went to visit a litchi garden for duty today like my daily routine.



A lot of f lychees have taken hold in the gardens in our area at present. An important disease currently occurring in these litchis is leaf spotting. Due to the outbreak of litchi, the farmer brothers are very disoriented. Those works where the lychees are bursting have suggested Mancozeb group fungicides. Hopefully the temperature of the plant will be right after mencozeb is given and the litchi will not crack. After consulting in the garden, I return home with the bike and take a bath.



After freshening up, I have a light meal and go to the market to collect the necessary materials. In the market I buy cucumbers, lemons and other ingredients for home. Then I put them in my bag. I buy betel from this shop while coming home. Fire pana is available in this shop but I bought normal in this shop today. The price of each piece of drink in this shop is 5 taka or 0.2 steem. Come home and go to bed to sleep. Ending here today. Wishing everyone good health and long life.


Support @pennsif and @pennsif.witness for the growth of this creative platform. Vote for @pennsif.witness here

Sort:  
 4 months ago 

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

 4 months ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 58139.39
ETH 2454.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36