The Lifestyle Diary Game: 12.07.2024 || "Today, I visited a lake near my house."

in Steem Fashion&Style21 hours ago

cover photo:-


Assalamu Alaikum!
How are you all? Hope everyone is well. Alhamdulillah I am fine as well. Today I will share my day with you.Hope everyone like my day.In the morning, I wake up and perform the Fajr prayer. After that, I have a light breakfast. Then, I go to the market with my father to sell cattle. Today is Friday, a public holiday in Bangladesh, so I didn't have any work duties. After finishing selling cattle with my father, I return home. Today is also the holy day of Jumu'ah prayer, so I freshen up, put on a Panjabi, and go to the mosque for prayer. After the prayer, I have lunch and then take a nap to rest.





In the afternoon, after waking up, I went to visit a lake in a coal mine with my cousin. Today, there was a large crowd there. I saw two photographers taking pictures. There were about 3-5 boats there today. People were traveling on these boats for 2 steem each. I didn't travel on the boats today. I waited there for about 30 minutes. The weather was very nice today. I walked in the water for a while. If you want to see the beauty of this place, you need to enjoy this video.



I went to Phulbari city from this place to buy shoes. But most of the shoe stores were closed today, so I couldn't buy any shoes. So, I returned home from Phulbari. After coming home, I performed the Maghrib prayer. After finishing the prayer, I prepared detox water at home.



"The ingredients needed to make detox water are: water, lemon, cucumber, mint leaves, and chia seeds. I have been making this detox water for a long time. I drink this water every morning and night. Drinking this water helps me lose excess body fat and removes toxins from my body. After making this water, I went to the market with my father to have tea. There, I bought various ingredients with my father."




First in the market, I bought and ate a banana from a shop. After eating the banana, I bought vegetables with my father from a store. Next to the vegetable shop, an elderly man was selling bamboo furniture. The vegetable prices in the market are very high today. My father bought vegetables from a shop for 10 Steem. After finishing all the tasks, my father and I went to a pharmacy to test my father's sugar levels.



"Today, my father's blood sugar level was 10. His blood pressure was 120/80. I check my father's health every three days. After finishing my father's health check, we returned home by bike. After coming home, I took some rest. After resting, I went to my room to pray. I am ending my diary entry here today. Wishing everyone good health and a long life."


Support @pennsif and @pennsif.witness for the growth of this creative platform. Vote for @pennsif.witness here

Sort:  
 21 hours ago 

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

 20 hours ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58478.70
ETH 3158.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43