The Lifestyle Diary Game:-11.06.2024 || Today I hung out with the Korean Mimifi team.

in Steem Fashion&Stylelast month (edited)

cover photo:-



Assalamu Alaikum,
How are you all? Hope everyone is well.Alhamdulillah I am fine as well. Today I will share my day with you. Hope everyone like my day. I woke up this morning at 6 am. After finishing breakfast I left home for duty. First I go to a shop and drink tea. Every morning I drink tea only after breakfast. Today I also ate red tea without sugar. Each cup of tea is sold in our area for only 5 rupees.After tea I went to the coal mining area.



Today I saw coal being hoisted here. From there the coals are being taken to other places through trawlers. I have seen the works of South Koreans here for a long time. They are working very efficiently. After seeing their work, I went to the bank. Even today I send money to Bangladesh Islami Bank. After paying I returned home. After coming home, I eat lunch first. After eating I take rest. Take a bath after rest. Then I left home again for duty.



In the afternoon, I left home and went to the station to hang out. There I saw the arrow game. 20 people participated here. My position was 15th. I can't win there. A seed company organized the game there. I do a lot of good with the seeds with them. At the end of the discussion they give the winners the prize. They reward a total of 3 people. These prizes were t-shirts. These shirts are given by Bayer Crop Science Company. After watching their game I go to a rhythm shop to eat the palm.



In this shop, Prapti Piece Taal is being sold for 20 taka or 0.67 steem. I buy a palm from this shop. These palm seeds are very fun to eat. I often eat dates. In our country, these taals are currently being produced commercially. After eating taal me and one of my cousins ​​went to Phulbari town. I went there today to see the night city and eat.


020240611_193455777__storage_emulated__Gcam_Configs8.4_Dslr.zip.jpg

020240611_193502784__storage_emulated__Gcam_Configs8.4_Dslr.zip.jpg

Today, on the occasion of Eid, various areas and shops of Phulbari city are decorated very beautifully. Various types of lighting have been installed. At night, university students come here and take pictures in various ways. I also hung out there for quite some time and took pictures. From standing here, you can see the movement of various people. Especially at night here the students of the hall are also making videos. After hanging out at this place for some time, I went to a sorbet shop.



I buy sharbat from this shop almost every day. This shop makes very good quality lemon sorbet. The price of Puti Glassebur Sherbet is only 10 taka or 0.3 steem. I purchased two glasses of sherbet from this shop today. Their sherbets are delicious which makes standing with the cereal a lot of times. I paid the bill there after drinking the sherbet and had an extra lemon. After eating I went to a shop to eat nuts.After eating almonds I returned home.


screenshot


After returning home at night, while checking the phone, I saw that there is a meeting of the Bangladesh team with the Koreans today. I quickly attended that online conference. There they discussed the launch of a very nice Mimifi coin. I listen attentively to their various work directions. It was too late for me to finish the meeting so I fell asleep early. Ending here today. Wishing everyone good health.


Support @pennsif and @pennsif.witness for the growth of this creative platform. Vote for @pennsif.witness here

Sort:  
 last month 

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

 last month 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Loading...

I can see that you have written well, you having tea for dinner is really good for the health and exploring the coal mining company was nice of you. Experiencing the price of goods in your countries currency and in steem is very good, and also the night of the city look beautiful I bet it will look good in the day time also. You wrote well and stay safe. 👍🙏

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65306.74
ETH 3488.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51