The Lifestyle Diary Game:-09.06.2024 || Today I sprayed pesticide on litchi.

in Steem Fashion&Stylelast month

Assalamu Alaikum,
How are you all? Hope everyone is well.Alhamdulillah I am fine as well. Today I will share my day with you. Hope everyone like my day.This morning I woke up and finished the Fajr prayer and then went to the litchi garden after breakfast. I spray in the garden today. At present, there is a lot of rain, so there is a fungal attack on litchi. So I sprayed the lychees with fungicide and some insect killers earlier today.

From this morning I spray the lychee with peas for two to three hours. After spraying I returned home. After coming home I freshen up and take some rest. After resting I go to the market to collect money from Bkash.



Bkash is one of the mobile banking in Bangladesh. To receive this banking service in our country, we have to pay a charge of 20 taka per thousand. I withdraw the money and return home. When I come home, I give that money to my sister. Then after finishing some necessary work at home I go to the market for food. I go to Mama Bhagina Hotel to have food. There they cook very good quality beef.


They charge 180 taka or 6 steem for each plate of beef. After eating I returned home. Come home and perform Asr prayer. After finishing the prayer, I went to visit a relative's house near my house. It was almost evening after going there. They let me eat mangoes. I eat those mangoes with a lot of fun. The person I went to the house was my aunt.



Aunty gave me 5 kinds of mango to eat. He found the pitted variety of mangoes much more palatable. I came back home after eating mango. After coming home I eat rice. Then I study for some time. After reading the book I go to the market to hang out. I first eat tea from a shop in the market. Then I hang out at one of my pesticide dealer's shops.




After chatting I go to the drug store to buy my fever and headache medicine. Then I came back home. I went to sleep immediately after coming home. After some sleep I share with you my today diary game. Ending here today. Wishing everyone good health and long life.


Support @pennsif and @pennsif.witness for the growth of this creative platform. Vote for @pennsif.witness here

Sort:  
 last month 

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

 last month 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66565.59
ETH 3503.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72