The Lifestyle Diary Game: 03.06.2024 || Today I visited the chili farm.

in Steem Fashion&Style2 months ago

Assalamu Alaikum,
How are you all? Hope everyone is well.Alhamdulillah I am fine as well.Today I will share my day with you. Hope Everyone like my day.Today, I wake up a little late and pray Fajr first. After praying, I eat rice with fish. After eating I go to Nawabganj area to do my duty. There I keep my company accounts properly today. After the calculation is done, I go to Daz Bangla Bank to calculate my transactions. There I finished my transaction and returned home. After coming home, I change my clothes and go to the market.


There is a shop called Khagen Salon in our market. This shop cuts hair very well. I went there and didn't have cereal. After two people I got serial there. After about 20 minutes my serial arrived. I don't style my hair and fur very well. After my haircut, the salon asked me to pay a bill of 100 taka (3 steem). I returned home after paying there. When I come home, I freshen up first. Then I pray. After finishing namaz I take lunch. After eating I take some rest. After resting I went to the elder brothers in our area for afternoon chat.



First one of my older brothers let us do a calculation. We make his calculations correctly. After finishing the calculations, we were fed soft drinks. After a drink I discuss the game of Lodoo with them. After playing I came out for my work. Then I went to visit a pepper farm. A lot of chillies are being cultivated in our area at present. The problem with giving this pepper is now that the leaves are curled. The leaf curl condition has worsened.



For this pepper, I recommend spraying with abamectin and emamectin group insecticides. Generally pepper should be sprayed twice after 5 days. I came back home with the advice to spray. I took a bath again due to extreme heat. After bathing I sit at home and eat a fish head. Then I pray Maghrib. Then I go to market for tea.



I often drink tea at this station shop. This shop makes very good masala tea. Each cup of green tea is sold for 10 taka or 0.2 steem. I had two cups of tea in this shop. After tea I meet my brother. After meeting with brother I start the bike to go home. Back home I work with YES coins. After finishing work, I read all the books of my University.



Before I go to sleep I do a coin operation with my tap and eat vegetables. The vegetables I cooked at night are the best for me. After eating, I eat chia seeds. Then I brush my face and go to sleep. Finishing my diary game writing here today. Wishing everyone good health and longevity.


Support @pennsif and @pennsif.witness for the growth of this creative platform. Vote for @pennsif.witness here

Sort:  
 2 months ago 
 2 months ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

 2 months ago 

Hello friend, how are you. Thank you so much for sharing some beautiful moments with us through diary game. You went to the salon to get your hair cut, helped your elder brother with his accounts and sat and played Ludoo with his elder brother which is really admirable. And you suggested weeding the crops with pesticides which is a very good and noble initiative. You will be fine.

 2 months ago 

আপনার এক্টিভিটি আপনাকে অনেক দূর এগিয়ে নিয়ে যাবে। ধন্যবাদ..

 2 months ago 

দোয়া করবেন ভাইয়া, আপনাকে অসংখ্য ধন্যবাদ।

Loading...
 last month 

Dear friend your diary is so amazing you offered prayers and then you did many task you did your hair cut according to your personality then you took shower and then you offered maghrib prayer being a muslim.its our first responsibility to offered prayer right time best of luck for your future

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66666.50
ETH 3503.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71