The Lifestyle Dairy Game:- 17.05.2024 || Today I visited two beautiful places in Dinajpur city.

in Steem Fashion&Style2 months ago

cover photo


Assalamu Alaikum!
How are you all? Hope everyone is well.Alhamdulillah I am fine as well.Today I will share my day with you. Hope everyone like my day. I woke up in the morning and went to Parvatipur railway station to collect food. Today Cox's Bazar is going to Truro from our office due to which I went to collect food for them.


Today 11 people from our office left for that tour. I bought meat, vegetables, rice for 11 people from the store and packed them. The food bill for 11 people cost me a total of 2100 taka which is about 70 STEEM. After giving them food I wait at the station for some time and when they leave I return home.Coming home today I prepare for the holy Friday prayer. Huzur has organized many special prayers in Friday prayers today.


After finishing namaz I left for Dinajpur big ground. Today I took my cousin along for the trip. My cousin likes to travel a lot so take him along. Going to the big field, I first demonstrated the game of cricket. Many children can be seen playing in Dinajpur big field on Friday afternoon. They are trained students of Bangladesh BKSP. I watched the game for about an hour and had tea from the tea shop there. Enjoyed the tea and game very nicely.After watching the game, my cousin and I went to a shop together to eat palmaya. This shop was run by a girl a child.



This shop kid is doing very well. His mother has been helping him since he was a child. We bought a palm in this store for 10 bucks which is 0.4 on steam. After eating , I took the bike and left for home again. After reaching 15 km we come across a tourist spot. So there me and my cousin enjoyed there for some time.



The name of this pilgrimage site is Amtali River Drum. Many families visit here every day. Every Friday 200-300 people come here to visit. I didn't go there to take bath. I would have showered if I had extra clothes. Many boys were bathing here. Many people are taking pictures there with cameras. We often hang out there and return home. Then I pray Maghrib. After finishing the prayer, I take rest.After resting I go to market for tea.



After having tea I went back home and started reading. After reading the book I check the new coin releases in the coin market like every day. Then I play some games on the phone. After playing the game, I went to sleep at night. Ending my diary game here today. Wishing everyone health and longevity.


Support @pennsif and @pennsif.witness for the growth of this creative platform. Vote for @pennsif.witness here

Sort:  
 2 months ago 

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

 2 months ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67388.31
ETH 3311.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74