The Life Style Diary Game:-24.04.2024 || Today I had a nice coffee with a friend.

in Steem Fashion&Style4 months ago (edited)

cover photo

Assalamu Alaikum
How are you all? Hope everyone is well. Alhamdulillah I am fine as well.Alhamdulillah Allah has given me another new day. So today I am going to share my beautiful day with you. Hope you like my day jobs.Today, I woke up first thing in the morning and went to the mosque to pray. After praying, I come home and have a light breakfast. After breakfast, I took the bike and went to duty at a distance of 20 km from home.


There I stopped at a shop to have a light meal. I buy a red tea there. The price of each cup of tea here is 5 taka or 0.2 steem. After drinking tea I finish my daily work. After work I submit my daily pesticide orders to the office. Then I left for home again with the bike.After coming home, the first thing I eat is lunch. After eating I go to the pond for fishing. After fishing and returning home, I face myself.Then I go to my flower garden. I take care of the trees there.

The rose tree that you see is quite old. There are many rose flowers on the rose tree. I do not care for these roses. It is a yellow rose plant. I also have a red rose tree in my house. I take care of these two plants regularly and water them. After taking care of the tree I go to town to drink coffee with my friend. Today my friend will give me coffee.



We both drink these two cups of coffee for 140 taka. whose steem value is 4. The coffee we drank was cappuccino coffee. Usually, this coffee is mixed with grains, due to which the taste is much stronger.There we discussed the study for some time after having coffee. After the discussion I started the bike to return home. Then I reached home at Maghrib.When I came home I heard about my younger sister's illness.



I took my younger sister to the emergency department of the nearest hospital. There I buy all medicines for my younger sister. I pay younger sister for food. Now my younger sister is a little better with proper treatment. But we still haven't got a hospital seat. So sitting here sharing my diary game with you. Ending here today. Wishing everyone good health and longevity.


Support @pennsif and @pennsif.witness for the growth of this creative platform. Vote for @pennsif.witness here


Sort:  
 4 months ago 

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

 4 months ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Loading...
 4 months ago 

Sorry to hear about your sister's health, hope she gets well soon.

 4 months ago 

Insha allah. Thanks a lot for prays.

 4 months ago 

You're welcome dear friend

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58004.44
ETH 2579.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40