Th Lifestyle Diary Game:-30.07.2024 || Today I took my niece to the doctor's chamber.

in Steem Fashion&Stylelast month

Assalamu Alaikum!
How are you all? Hope everyone is well.Alhamdulillah I am fine as well.Today I will share my day with you.Hope everyone like my daily activists.I wake up in the morning and go to the market to go to duty. Today I finish my necessary work and I go to Sudur Danga Madra. There I hang out with my local younger brother. I discuss with them various issues of cricket and football. After chatting with them for some time I took my bike to a bike service center.



My bike has brake problem. The bike is therefore having trouble riding properly. Another problem with my bike is that the meter wire is broken. I went to get service from the maker's shop. They serviced my bike very well. I give them a bike service charge of 4 steem. After fixing the bike I returned home to have lunch and rest.After eating and resting I took my nephew to a doctor. Today the doctor examined my nephew properly.


A doctor in our area is named Mehdi Hasan. He services the patient for 1.5 steem money. He suggested 7 days medicine to my nephew. I and my elder brother did not buy those medicines from the market. Then at home he fed the medicine to my nephew. I hope my nephew recovers very soon. Then I prepare to go to my duty. And I go to Ambari area for duty. Today I had a meeting about weed control.




During my work in the afternoon I saw a man irrigating the land in a very unusual way Usually two people are needed to irrigate the land but he is irrigating the land alone. His method of irrigation was completely different. I have carefully inspected his irrigation regulations. Then I returned home from there to do my work and met my elder brother.



My elder brother's house is Chirirbandar upazila. He came from Chirirbandar to meet me. So hang out at a tea shop and drink two cups of milk tea there. This tea shop is famous in our area. Pratikap milk tea price is twenty taka or 0.8 steem. After tea we discuss various theories about coin market. After the discussion, I went to Parvatipur city. Because today I have to withdraw some money from the bank.



Then I went to withdraw money from Bangladesh Islami Bank. From there I withdraw 1000 taka or 45 steem and go home. Then I eat dinner. After eating I went to sleep. I am ending today's diary game here. Wishing everyone health and longevity.

Support @pennsif and @pennsif.witness for the growth of this creative platform. Vote for @pennsif.witness here

Sort:  

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

 last month 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58180.92
ETH 2477.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42