The moment changed my life

in Steem Fashion&Style5 months ago

autumn-4656882_1280.jpg
Pixabay

Hi Steemians,
It's another day of the week and I'm delighted to participate in this contest today organized by @drhira which talks about The moment that changed my life. I will be making my entry below so read through it and drop your valuable comment as it will be appreciated.

The moment that changed your life?

Everyone has a moment that changes his or her life and my case is no different. One of the most memorable moments that changed my life as a person was when I graduated from secondary school.

I was presented with an award for being the best graduating student during that time. It was indeed a memorable moment for me because my parents and family friends were all present on the occasion.

I enjoyed the occasion because of the gifts and show of love I had from the people around me and those who joined to celebrate my success. It is indeed a memorable day for me.

Do you think the Steemit platform has changed your life?

Yes, the Steemit platform is one of the places that changed my life the best. Since I became a Steemian, I have learned and earned more in my life. Before this time, I don't know how to write articles but with Steemit I have learned how to write and use some basic tools for my work.

Today I can look at an object or a picture and creatively write an interesting article about it and all this is because of the knowledge I get from the Steemit platform.

Also, I have earned more on the platform because today I can buy things for myself without asking anyone for help or assistance and that means I can take care of myself.

Share your success story.

When I joined the Steemit platform, I never had any knowledge about crypto but by reading and researching I came to know more about cryptocurrency. Also, today I have about 1500 SP which is a very big money if you convert it to my local currency at the current price of Steem.

I have also used the money I earn here on the platform to buy a few things for myself and my siblings which is a responsibility I am proud of as their elder brother.

I have also used the money I earn here to register for a few exams which I believe I will pass and then go to a higher institution and become a better person in life. So that is my success story when it comes to the achievements I have made in the Steemit platform.

I want to invite @josepha, @aviral123, and @bonaventure24, to join the contest in this community and share their entry participation.

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57893.29
ETH 3130.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44