My window shopping experience

in Steem Fashion&Style23 days ago

Hi everyone,
It's another day of the week and I'm delighted to participate in this contest today organized by @drhira which talks about My window shopping experience. I will be making my entry below so read through it and drop your valuable comment as it will be appreciated.

building-2583628_1280.jpg
Source

How was your experience of window shopping?

If I understand this contest properly then window shopping has to do with you standing outside of the shop through the glasses or show case to see the beautiful things in the shop and then admire them and if you see the one you can afford then you go for it.

If that is what window shopping is all about then I guess my experience to this regard is very great and I will like to share it with you all. I was at ShopRite a few months ago and there I saw a lot of good things but the amount attached to it wasn't friendly at all.

So I only fed my eyes and hoped to getoney someday and then go and purchase a few of the things I saw in the show glass. Since it is a super market, you can't price the goods because they all have price tag attached to them.

So all I did that very day was to watch and see the beauty of all the goods available and after which I went back home and then started making plans and budgeting for the goods that I saw and wish to have.

Do you enjoy it or it was fun for you?

I enjoyed the entire experience because I was able to see all the available good products in the store through the show glass. Also after watching through the show glass I saw that some of the products are worth having but the money wasn't there.

cape-town-3749167_1280.jpg
Source

A lot of things have actually skyrocketed over the past few months and the money one is making now is nothing compared to what we are spending. Indeed the inflation rate here is so high that we can no longer get things the way it used to be.

Share your window shopping experience with us.

Getting to ShopRite, there are different sections and the joy is that you can go to any section and then buy what ever you want to buy without any restriction or questioning. When I went to the section of clothes, I saw many beautiful clothes and I fed my eyes very well.

media-markt-904055_1280.jpg
Source

After that section I went to the section of provision and many more. I explore the entire ShopRite ensuring that I visit every section even without buying anything in those places.

It was indeed really fun and I enjoyed every bit of it. So I will love to embark on such an adventure soonest again if given the opportunity and this time I will love to buy a few things for myself.

Here I will want to invite a few ladies to also join the contest and share their entries as well. I invite @josepha, @okere-blessing and @bonaventure24.

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

I’m glad you enjoyed all your time selling your items. Congratulations on the contest

 23 days ago 

He shared a very nice experience with us. I will participate in this beautiful competition very soon, and share my yondo experience with you.

This post has been upvoted by @italygame witness curation trail


If you like our work and want to support us, please consider to approve our witness




CLICK HERE 👇

Come and visit Italy Community



Hi @kuzboy,
my name is @ilnegro and I voted your post using steem-fanbase.com.

Come and visit Italy Community

Loading...
 17 days ago 

Hi @kuzboy

You have to add a little description about your post on Twitter. You are doing good as sharing your content on Twitter but just add 2 to 3 lines description about your post while promoting your post on Twitter or just add your post title there with post link & 2 to 3 specific tags. Like screenshot given below.

Screenshot_20240607-174843.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 63242.16
ETH 3422.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41