My lifestyle and social media

in Steem Fashion&Styleyesterday

Hi everyone,
It's another day of the week and I'm delighted to participate in this contest today organized by @drhira which talks about My lifestyle and social media. I will be making my entry below so read through it and drop your valuable comment as it will be appreciated.

photo-1535303311164-664fc9ec6532.jpeg
Source

Indeed our lives as Steemians all revolve around social media platforms be it Steemit, WhatsApp, Facebook, TikTok, and many more. Every day of my life I always enter one social media platform or the other.

As a person, I hardly stay a day without going to social media be it Steemit or others, and the reason is because it is through social media that I'm able to earn and also get information that tells me about the happening around the world.

As you already know, it is difficult to have access to the daily newspaper because of how expensive and the stress involved in laying oone'shand on it. So the fastest and the quickest way we can have access is by ensuring that we have a smartphone that gives us access to social media.

photo-1520333789090-1afc82db536a.jpeg
Source

Also, social media serves as an entertainment platform, especially in countries like Nigeria where the pressure of living well is very high. So through social media, we can see comedy and others that make us happy and excited.

In a nutshell, our lives daily revolve around social media. Anytime we have ourselves disconnected from social media, we see as though we are cut off from the world because we can't get access to the happening around the world.

premium_photo-1689607810126-68dc3eed28f8.jpeg
Source

So based on this fact, you will agree with me that all our lives as people are only enjoyable when we have access to social media as it has become a very big part of our lives. If you have started anything on social media, it is difficult to get yourself disconnected from it as it is very beneficial.

Social media has impacted so much to me especially the Steemit platform. Today I have read from a lot of people and also learnt about cryptocurrency from the platform. Aside that, I have learnt a lot of things via the DIY contest. More also, there are many other benefits such as rewards and and also meeting new people.

I want to invite @ruthjoe, @dave-hanny, and @vickyson, to join the contest in this community and share their entry participation.

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60354.53
ETH 2608.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54