Life on Steemit Platform Week: 2

in Steem Fashion&Style6 months ago

office-620822_1280.jpg
Pixabay

Hi Steemians,
It's another day of the week and I'm delighted to participate in this contest today organized by @drhira which talks about Life on Steemit platform week: 2. I will be making my entry below so read through it and drop your valuable comment as it will be appreciated.

How much time have you spent on the Steemit platform?

I have spent almost a year on the Steemit platform I.e judging from when I first joined the platform till this moment. Aside from that, I always spend at least 2-3 hours daily on the platform and the activities I do within this time include searching for articles to write, reading other people's articles commenting and finally voting on other people's publications.

So based on that, you will find out that every time I write at least one article on the Steemit platform it has helped me to get something every day no matter how little it is. With constant writing, I have been able to push my SP and reputation a little far and I'm willing to do more.

Do you think working on Steemit has an impact on your life?

Yes, working on the Steemit platform has had a great impact on my life both financially and educationally. After my secondary education, reading and writing became a bigger problem for me but when I met Steemit, the energy and zeal to start all over came again.

Apart from the new things I learn here, I also do a little research on some topics which helps to widen my knowledge and this has kept my brain very active since I became a Steemian.

Secondly, I have also earned from the platform which has helped me settle most of my bills as a person. I no longer depend on my parents for money to buy anything at all. So for me, working on Steemit has had a great impact on my life.

Do you enjoy working on the Steemit platform share your experience.

Yes, I enjoy working on the Steemit platform and I'm also looking forward to working more on the platform. Writing articles is not all I want to do on the platform, I want to also become a curator and a Steem Representative someday.

When I joined the Steemit platform, I took time to learn about the system and then I got much knowledge on it today I'm happy to say I have been able to accumulate up to 1500 Steem power.

Also, I have met a lot of good people on the platform who have taught me things. So learning from them has made my stay on the platform a memorable one. I have also been able to buy a lot of things for myself recently from the little I make on the platform.

I want to invite @josepha, @sduttaskitchen, and @jyoti-thelight, to join the contest in this community and share their entry participation.

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 64063.60
ETH 2742.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67