Steemit Engagement Challenge-S8W4 | Fashion & Style Dairy Game.||by @jollymonoara

in Steem Fashion&Stylelast year (edited)

Pink minimalist pink oktober Instagram post.png


Morning

I didn't sleep last night, so after eating Sehri, I fell asleep. The little boy said to wake up at 8:00 in the morning, so I woke him up at 8:30 and went to bed again. Woke up at 10:30 AM and gave medicine to both my eyes. After that, I gave a hot water shake to the eyes. After giving it a shake in 10 minutes, I became fresh and worked on some content writing. Suddenly the laptop turned off so I could not do any work.


NOON TIME

Around 1:00 pm I cooked for Sehri
Data shack bhaji,
Curry with data, potatoes, and prawns
Thinly lentil with mango
Eggs cooked with onion

image.png

image.png

This vegetable and Mango I collect from my rooftop garden

These I have half boiled and cooked. At 10:00 pm I will prepare them all again to eat. After cooking I felt very hot so I went to take a bath. I use Neutrogena face wash on my skin. My skin is sensitive, and I have benefited from using this face bath. My skin also needs a good face wash. If I don't keep my face well, I won't look good.


image.png


It was gifted by my husband friend's from London.


After showering, I applied NIVEA cream to my face. If you give this cream, the facial skin is a little soft. During the spring session, the body is a little tight. So I massaged a little coconut oil on the body. Coconut oil is good for the skin, so I use oil tie now without any lotion. After the Zohar prayer, I rest a bit.


image.png

This cream gave my younger brother from Germany

image.png

Coconut oil80Btd3.70steem

In Afternoon


After Asr prayer, I made Iftar. I prepared these iftar items while cooking lunch. At Iftar was -
Chop the egg
Potato chops
Chop with eggplant
Motor and Khesari dal mixed with onion fried
After 10 minutes of making these, I and my two sons had Iftari. After the Maghrib prayer, I took a little rest.

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png


Night time

At 7:30pm I went out a bit. First I went to a tailor shop to explain how to make the dresses to the tailor to make my dress. then I go to the bazaar. What I bought from the market -

2 pairs of lemonsbdt30 taka1.39steem
Two kg cucumberbdt 60 taka2.78steem
One piece of sweet pumpkbdt20 taka0.92steem
Chichinga(snake gourd)bdtTk 60 per kg2.78steem

image.png

image.png

I came home and had a cup of tea. I kept the vegetables in the fridge. I will finish the rest of the cooking for Sehri after Tarawi Namaz.

Husband came from office, I gave him some food. I finished all the work and went to sleep a little fresh.


image.png

image.png


It is a beautiful competition, which I participated in with pleasure. Through this competition, we can inform about fashion styles and learn a lot from others. It's a great job. As a newbie, I joined this community for the first time and want to be your friend and move along in this community.

Thank you everybody .

Best regards

@jollymonoara

Here is my link

Sort:  

@jollymonoara...

Do not use the #burnsteem25 tag unless you have set a 25% beneficiary to @null.


@drhira - why have you not picked up this error?

cc @ashkhan @faran-nabeel @simonnwigwe @faran-nabeel

 last year 

Thank you sir for correction, it was done by mistakenly but i will be more careful in future.

 last year 

We are sorry for this mistake. Will be more careful for next time. Thank you for correction.

 last year 

Noted and thanks for the correction, we will ensure to check properly next time and address users more appropriately.

 last year 

Noted Sir, Thank you so much for the correction. Next We will be more careful about that.

 last year 

Anda menggunakan produk kecantikan yang sangat bagus, saya juga menggunakan nivea untuk menjaga kulit saya.

 last year 

Thank you .The product is really good.

 last year 

Greetings! Thank you for being part of the community and participating in Steemit Engagement Challenge S8-W4: "You have shared beautiful busy day, you are right, neutrogena daily exfoliating is good for skin, and nivea no doubt best for hydration. You cooked a variety of food. Don't forget to support others. Success " .


CriteriaStatusScore
Status Club
#club5050
2/2
#Steemexclusive
1/1
Plagiarism Free
1/1
BOTFree
0.5/0.5
Voting CSI >5
0.5/0.5
Quality of content
2.5/3
Markdowns
1.5/2
Overall
9/10
Verification date:
03-27-2023

 last year 

Hi @jollymonoara

Don't use the #burnsteem25 unless you haven't add beneficiary to null. Be careful for next time. It can be considered as a spam if you use burnsteem25 tag but didn't add beneficiary.

 last year 

Sorry sir, I have no idea to benificiary. Next time I shall add beneficiary to null. Can I again this post New update?

 last year 

No need to update. But be careful for next time.

 last year 

Greetings your post has been supported by our official community account @hive-126193. To get more information about our community, visit our community introduction post click here. To get further knowledge join our Official discord channel of Steem fashion & style link here

footer.png

Subscribe and Join our community

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61227.60
ETH 3022.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88