Steemit Engagement Challenge-S8W5 | Funny Incident during a party or any event.

in Steem Fashion&Style2 years ago

Assalamualaikum
Everyone.I am @jannatmou
From #Bangladesh

20230330_114418_0000.png
Cover Created By Canva
Hello, I hope you all are well by the grace of Allah, living a healthy and beautiful life, by the prayers of all of you I am also well by the grace of Allah Alhamdulillah, First of all I would like to thank you Steem Fashion&Style Community Thank you so much for hosting a wonderful Steemit Engagement Challenge-S8W5.Human life means happiness, sadness, laughter, crying, some romantic moments, some funny moments, which are part of people's daily life. Which I will present to you today.which is very dear to me. Let's start today's competition.
IMG_20230221_165447_597.jpg
One of the best moments of my whole day. When I see a lot of people enjoying together, I feel very cheerful and happy which seems to me to be the Sarni of the day. You see how many happy moments everyone in the family is spending together, which does not happen every day. A matter of great joy.
IMG_20230222_164715_594.jpg
No one is eternal in this world, all the people of the world have come to this world with one or the other purpose. That is why people are for mine. Think about the hereafter and do good work for yourself for the next. I feel the most sad when someone in the family is sick. Then and I don't like anything, I feel very sad. I don't get any peace anywhere. How restless I feel. What seems like a difficult moment in life. I pray for him all the time, the great Rabbul Al-Amin to give him health, Amin. I feel bad for those moments, which I feel in my heart.

JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH7xyWsw1kHnXVkn7Qp6hme6bwxmeXAsiaziMYqPesnvAxBKoZxpvAxoJGLfGnEUeMr1gEv2DbujLXro4ihMK4nci7VnRSHt.png

Our greatest joy is when we all go out together as a family. At that time eat something together at that moment. I am very happy to travel to new places. I remember every moment. I have saved many memories of our trip in my pen drive. Among them these two pictures are worth remembering. We all had a lot of fun and joy together on this day.
IMG_20230225_172236_922.jpg
My mummy is the source of all my happiness. The piece of my liver is the treasure. The smile on her face makes me forget all the sorrows of my life. As a mother I love to fulfill all my dreams for my child for her. She makes my whole day happy to talk to her. The smile on his face. I am very happy. And sometimes I get angry in some activities, I get very angry. But I like to control myself. He is very dear to me.
IMG_20230301_173256_697.jpg
Backyard garden I love to take care of the garden which I work with care every day. I get a lot of pleasure from working here. My reward is the fruits of my own trees which I love to work with every day. Because one of the reasons I love it is The beauty of the environment and society is a pleasure to conserve. The funny thing is that my daughter peels tomatoes every day. And I make curries with those raw tomatoes.
IMG-20230131-WA0007_1.jpg
Don't forget to enjoy the funny moments but the funny thing is. I liked their happiness very much. I was very happy to see it. So I saved the picture. There is a lot of joy in the wedding party. Everyone is very happy together. We enjoy those moments and their happiness is my joy.

JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH7xyWsw1kHnXVkn7Qp6hme6bwxmeXAsiaziMYqPesnvAxBKoZxpvAxoJGLfGnEUeMr1gEv2DbujLXro4ihMK4nci7VnRSHt.png

  • Even today there are some people in the world who can make others cry for their own happiness. And there are some people who try to make others happy by crying themselves.
  • People can be as happy as they want to be. Happiness has no limits. If we want, we can make the happiness reach the sky
  • "The greatest happiness is the feeling of happiness you get from being the cause of someone else's happiness."

  • It is never possible to make everyone happy at once. You never can. Someone has to be dissatisfied. And that's why it seems that one end of the whole world remains incomplete

  • Some are happy to be sad, some are happy to be sad, some are happy to laugh, some are happy to talk too much, some are happy to listen quietly. But no one is really happy, but everyone is happy in acting.
Thank you for reading my article blog .Stay safe, stay happy

@hive-126193


I am inviting three of my friends on my behalf @venturabogarin @christnenye & @beautiful12 @hasina78 @christnenye everyone thanks for reading my post,&

click here to go to the contest

qjrE4yyfw5pEPvDbJDzhdNXM7mjt1tbr2kM3X28F6SraZjNK3xjmiUNdyCimB7T27Busjo9kQcYRdyRq4ppSBMza8BGKytydGJVZ88AoguL278FMJB4NzKk9.gif

All Prepared by @jannatmou
Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Beautiful and funny memories that are very memorable for you. When we remember it, it certainly makes us smile to remember it. I hope your business is successful in this contest. Herkah for you friend.

 2 years ago 

Thank you so much mam for your valuable attention 🥰

 2 years ago 

Your welcome

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 2 years ago 

Saludos amiga.

Es cierto que hay que vivir los momentos especiales, y más cuando es Tiempo compartido en familia, esos momentos son Unicos y llenos de mucha alegría y sonrisas.

La foto de la bebé es hermosa y se que estaba feliz.

Los momentos de alegría se mantiene el corazón por siempre

Espero siempre seas feliz al lado de tu Familia.

Bendiciones y buena suerte en el concurso

 2 years ago 

Thank you friend for your wonderful comment which I am very happy to see.
I hope you too will always be happy with your family.

Loading...
 2 years ago (edited)

Hi, Greetings! Thank you for being part of the community and participating in Steemit Engagement Challenge S8-W5" Glad to see your participation. You enjoyed and shared to amusing clips with us. I enjoyed too. Keep engaging with others users posts to get chance for winning engagement challenge. Wish you good luck" .

 2 years ago (edited)

Thank you very much, I read your nice comment. I am very happy. You always comment on my posts. I am really happy. You are very important to this platform. Which I understand. Prayers and love for you

¡Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through -steemcurator06. We support quality posts, and good comments anywhere, with any tags.
Congratulations!.png
Curated by :<<@wilmer1988>>
 2 years ago 

Thank you so much for your support sir, @wilmer1988

 2 years ago 

De nada.

Saludos 🇻🇪👍

 2 years ago 

Thanks

 2 years ago 

Greetings your post has been supported by our official community account @hive-126193. To get more information about our community, visit our community introduction post click here. To get further knowledge join our Official discord channel of Steem fashion & style

Discord Channel link here

footer.png

Subscribe and Join our community

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62299.15
ETH 2428.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65