The Diary Game || 01-06-24 || Treat from me to friends by getting some earnings from Steemit.

in Steem Fashion&Style2 months ago
Bismillahir Rahmanir Rahim
My username is @imranhassan and I'm from Bangladesh.

Assalamu alaikum, how are you? I hope you are fine I am also fine today. I am sharing with you my 01-06-24-day activity.

Steem Fashion&Style @Imranhassan.png

Edited with Canva.

image.png

image.png

image.png

I wake up fresh in the morning, like every time. On the night of the 31st, I drove till night 2 am for my factory work, and I was very sleep-deprived, so I woke up at 10 am. After waking up, my mother makes me gives cake with rice flour. Then I eat them for breakfast in the morning. Then I was making a blog post for Steemit when my mom brought me a local mango to eat. It was a mango from our local tree. Then, after 2 hours of continuous work, I create a block post.

Screenshot_20240601-141756~2 (1).png Screenshot taken from a Walton Primo HM7 phone.

Screenshot_20240601-141817~2.png Screenshot taken from a Walton Primo HM7 phone.

Then I have been working on the Steemit platform for more than 8 months. Some Steem has been deposited in my account, but I have never tried to withdraw it. Then I created an account on Binance with some tutorials from my colleagues. Then, after a long 3 hours of effort, I transferred steam, converted it into dollars, and withdrew about 700 rupees from my Bkash account wallet. And I was very happy, thanks to the Steemit platform.

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

Then, around 3 p.m., I had lunch and slept for 2 hours. Then, around 6 p.m., I freshen up and go to hang out with my friends. At night, after hanging out with friends, we went to one of our local markets to grab some food. And I told them that I have raised some money today from one of my blogging sites, and I will feed you. Then they were very happy to hear this. We ate five ate food, and our estimated food bill came to 250 rupees. Then I came home around ten o'clock at night. Then I upvoted my friends on the Steemit platform for a while, and then I went to sleep at night.

imranhassan (1).gif

🧡 Thank you for reading my post and giving your valuable time. Stay well and stay healthy. God bless you. 💙

Photography Details

📱Device
Walton Primo Hm7
📍Location
Narayanganj, Bangladesh
📷Captured By
@imranhassan

JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH7xyWsw1kHnXVkn7Qp6hme6bwxmeXAsiaziMYqPesnvAxBKoZxpvAxoJGLfGnEUeMr1gEv2DbujLXro4ihMK4nci7VnRSHt.png

"Newcomers' Community" Achievement Verified Link :

Achievement 1 Achievement 2 Achievement 3

JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH7xyWsw1kHnXVkn7Qp6hme6bwxmeXAsiaziMYqPesnvAxBKoZxpvAxoJGLfGnEUeMr1gEv2DbujLXro4ihMK4nci7VnRSHt.png


◦•●◉✿ Thank's Everyone ✿◉●•◦
Sort:  
 2 months ago 
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66666.50
ETH 3503.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71