Your first purchase from steemit earning.

in Steem Fashion&Style6 months ago
Hello Everyone !

I am @hudamalik20 from Pakistan. How are you all ?. I Hope you all are well and doing great in your life .Today I am participating in this contest Your first purchase from steemit earning. Organized by @drhira in Steem fashion and style community.So let's start.

20240121_163124_0000.png

Designed by me , edited on Canva

image.png

Your reaction on first steemit earning?

My friend who told me about this platform is the one who powered up of 65 Steems which were 2900 RS Pakistani and put my income in my account and at the same time she messaged me, I couldn't believe it because I never had any money in my account before. Most of the time my father used to deposit money in my account for online shopping.

Before this I did a couple of assignment works but they gave money in the beginning but after that it turned out to be fake.But I believed that Steemit is a real platform through which we can post our quality content and earn money from it, so I was very happy when I made my first earnings.

image.png

How you celebrate your happiness with friends or family.

I was very happy when I got my first income. I went with my mother to withdraw my salary from the shop and as soon as I came home, I first showed my income to my father. He was very happy. I gave him my income first, but he refused to take it and said that you should use this money to buy something you need.

When I started working on Steemit, our househelper aunty gave me a lot of prayers, that you will grow a lot and get success 🤗❤️. So I told her that when I earn from Steemit, I will also bring you a gift.So when my first earnings came, I asked her what gift she wanted, she said that I don't need anything right now, you can give me as much money as you want, so I gave her my half income as gift and she was so happy that she still prays for me a lot.

image.png

Any interesting thing which you enjoyed on getting first steemit earning.

When I started working on Steemit, I also told my friends about this platform, but my friends didn't believe me and they used to tell me that you are wasting your time on this platform and you should concentrate on studies,

IMG_20230925_164045_837.jpg

gave little treat to my friend's , picture is taken by my cellphone Techno Pop 5

but when my first earnings came, my friends were very surprised, they still couldn't believe that I earned from this platform, so they asked me for a treat, so that same day.I gave a treat to my friends.Alhamdulillah since I joined steemit my life has improved a lot I feel motivated and try to spend more time on steemit because I believe I will progress very quickly. I will also make my family proud. They are very supportive and always helps me.

That's it from today's blog I hope you will like it. With best wishes ❤️. Now I like to invite @cive40 @tammanna and @memamun to participate in this amazing contest .

Thanks alot for reading .

My introduction post

Regards : @hudamalik20 .

image.png

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 6 months ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.


💯⚜2️⃣0️⃣2️⃣4️⃣ This is a manual curation from the @tipu Curation Project.
Also your post was promoted on 🧵"X"🧵 by the account josluds

@tipu curate

Loading...

It is such an exciting moment to make your first Steem purchase! Congratulations @hudamalik20.

My mom who has passed away now, was on steemit too and she saved for a very long time. One day when I went there for dinner and she was telling me that her fridge was not working anymore and that she did not have any money to repair it or to buy a new one. After a bit of conversation, I said "hey... why don't we see if you can use some of your Steem". That was exactly what she did!!!! I had never seen my mom happier than she was that day and she chose a RED FRIDGE too which I thought was really cool!

Congratulations to you again :)

 6 months ago 

Thank you so much for your kind words and sharing such a heartwarming story. It's amazing that Steem helped your mom get a new fridge and brought her so much joy. Memories like these are truly special.,wish you alot of Joy and happiness 🤗❤️🌸.

They really do and we should cherish them!!! I actually went looking for her post about it after I wrote my comment - and I was going to come back and share the link with you, but as I tried to copy the link, the stupid page refreshed itself and took me back to the beginning of her feed haha!!!

Oh well!!! :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68854.36
ETH 3283.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67