Steemit Engagement Challenge - S8W4 || Fashion & Style Diary Game

in Steem Fashion&Stylelast year (edited)

💞بِسْمِ اللَّهِ الرَّحْمَنِ الرَّحِيم💞

اللہ کے نام سے شروع جو نہایت مہربان رحمت والا ہے

My greetings to all the friends of this community, I hope that everyone will be well. I am also fine by the grace of Allah, my friends. When I came to know that there is a great competition going on in this community, If you share what you use in your daily life, what do you use to keep your face fresh or what do you put on your hair, so I thought I would participate in this contest. Come on, let's go

InShot_20230327_061730461.jpg

Friends, as you all know, the month of Ramadan has begun, and it is obligatory for every Muslim to fast during Ramadan, and now winter is ending and summer is beginning, so now we have to change our clothes, shoes, and clothing. And let me tell you that I belong to Mianwali and we are village people. No idea we prefer shalwar kameez

IMG_20230326_205918.jpg

So guys, I work in mobile phones. I have a shop in a big market called Robi Center in Mianwali city, where I have been working since I was about fifteen years old. Now I have to go every day whether it's cold or hot. When the morning routine starts, I don't use a toothpick, but I use a miswak, which is also the Sunnah of our beloved Prophet (peace and blessings of Allah be upon him).

IMG_20230323_170443.jpg

And after I get ready and go to the store, I never use shampoo on my hair. When it comes to clothes, I wear normal clothes, I never wear big brand clothes and I like white color a lot. My winter clothes are shalwar, shirt, sweater, jacket and a winter cap on my head and a shawl on top. People don't like it but I do my own thing and I wear this dress in winter regardless of people.

IMG_20230326_210427.jpg

Now it's about summer so in summer I wear plain shalwar kameez in one color I don't wear two color clothes my daily routine is I wear peshawari chappal I like it very much and peshawari chael is very popular among pakhtuns in our Mianwali city. There are shops, so I get them from there and I like two colors in it, black and brown. I buy slippers of one of these two colors.

IMG_20230326_205804.jpg

And I wear dhoti on my head very fondly and we call it in our language as langpig and various other names. Similarly, now that Ramadan is going on, I wear a dhoti on my head, which is my mianwali. A simple one from the city is of normal color and quality. Also, after 12 days I go to the bath and get a shave and a haircut.

IMG_20230323_170438.jpg

And I buy my clothes and shoes from regular stores where I get good designs, I don't go to big brands.And along with that I am very fond of wearing watches. I have been wearing watches since my childhood

IMG_20230326_210839.jpg

And my daily routine is this morning I got up at Fajr prayer and offered Fajr prayer, rested for a while and then got ready and left for my shop. I spend the whole day there and then I evening. Back at Iftar time, let me now tell you in detail about my day yesterday.
I got up at Suhoor yesterday by the grace and grace of Allah, the Most High. Paid and returned home After reaching home I rested for a while after that I took care of my chickens and fed them and then I went to the grocery store.

IMG_20230325_181239.jpg

IMG_20230325_181238.jpg

I left for the shop, after a while I reached Mianwali, I wanted to buy a handsfree for one of my cousins, so I went to a computer shop and bought some stuff from there and then I reached Robi Center, I greeted my friends. And then he sat down at the shop and time passed like this

IMG_20230325_094333.jpg

IMG_20230325_094326.jpg

And then when it was time for Zuhr prayer, we three friends went to the mosque and prayed, after that we came back to the shop. So many of us went to pray, and after that we came back, I left for home, took some fruit, came back home, and after a while, we prayed Suhoor, then Maghrib. Then he rested for a while, after that he offered the Isha prayer and then went to sleep

IMG_20230325_165814.jpg

IMG_20230325_165806.jpg

Invite Friends

@mostofajaman

@peerfaizan

@pathanapsana

⭐💞💞💞💞⭐
💞💞💞⭐Allah Hafiz⭐💞💞💞
⭐💞💞💞💞⭐

My Achievement 1

45GhBmKYa8LQ7FKvbgfn8zqd6W2YEX34pMmaoxBszxVcFZv5kmMPyEtMREGYZG3G6Uhekfe7zv5TcqJTnNVzhhYEWtCUEAQNikLELEMJJB...1Ys15EKSHhziBW2fmYKATC93UmYNLbUQCru9NCF21UMv4pMAL4wBAjueA8fn3FTCwvZmmYXtzmEMc7Kh7LnDv53EuUttJMS2qoJhaXc37Rj9Z8aUrNqiuSaHWW.png

Sort:  
 last year 

Greetings! Thank you for being part of the community and participating in Steemit Engagement Challenge S8-W4: "Thank you for sharing a beautiful day with us, you have done alot of activities during the day, i hope you enjoyed it. Don't forget to engage with other uses post. Best of luck " .


CriteriaStatusScore
Status Club
#club100
2/2
#Steemexclusive
1/1
Plagiarism Free
1/1
BOTFree
0.5/0.5
Voting CSI >5
0.5/0.5
Quality of content
3/3
Markdowns
1.5/2
Overall
9.5/10
Verification date:
03-27-2023

 last year 

Greetings your post has been supported by our official community account @hive-126193. To get more information about our community, visit our community introduction post click here. To get further knowledge join our Official discord channel of Steem fashion & style link here

footer.png

Subscribe and Join our community

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61726.60
ETH 3041.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86