You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Weekly Drawing Contest 06 | Drawing of your Sunglass || 9 STEEM Power Prize Pool

in Steem Fashion&Stylelast year (edited)

Hi, @dilums

Thank you so much for sharing your post at steem fashion style community. We are extremely happy to see your post.

Steemexclusive
Plagiarism Free
Bit Bot Free
Club Status#club100
300 Words
Verified User
Voting CSI > 5
Rating8/10
Sort:  
 last year 

@faran-nabeel Dear friend, I am very happy for you to verify my post and rate my post. And thank you very much.

But you my for Voting CSI value ?? Two have been left. But my voting csi value is showing me as 5.9. I do not understand the error that has occurred. I expect a fair answer from you. Good luck to you.

 last year 

Opps it's network error due to rainy day,

 last year 

Oh my friend.. Thank you very much for honoring my word and correcting the mistake.

 last year 

My Pleasure dear

 last year 

Welcome friend

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 59051.02
ETH 2508.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44