You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Weekly Drawing Contest 06 | Drawing of your Sunglass || 9 STEEM Power Prize Pool

in Steem Fashion&Style2 years ago

@faran-nabeel Dear friend, I am very happy for you to verify my post and rate my post. And thank you very much.

But you my for Voting CSI value ?? Two have been left. But my voting csi value is showing me as 5.9. I do not understand the error that has occurred. I expect a fair answer from you. Good luck to you.

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Opps it's network error due to rainy day,

 2 years ago 

Oh my friend.. Thank you very much for honoring my word and correcting the mistake.

 2 years ago 

My Pleasure dear

 2 years ago 

Welcome friend

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 63004.21
ETH 2441.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68