Weekly Drawing Contest 06 | Drawing of your Sunglass || 9 STEEM Power Prize Pool

in Steem Fashion&Stylelast year
Hi friends... how are you? I hope everyone is fine. And wish everyone good health.

Today I am going to compete in one of my favorite contests. Previously, I participated in the contests of this community on several occasions. It is a pleasure to participate in this competition. And when I was thinking about participating in this competition, I got an invitation to participate in this competition. I accepted the invitation and participated in this competition. Today I am participating in the sunglasses painting contest.

Pic by - dilums ± HUAWEI Y7A

First of all, I would like to take this opportunity to thank my sister @sewminisilva for inviting me to participate in this competition.

Friends, today I want to present you a small post about sunglasses. I will add some comments to the Steemit platform as far as I know. And this competition is about bringing a pair of sunglasses into the picture. For that I chose my current sunglasses. I actually have a few sunglasses. These sunglasses are what I use when I go on a picnic or a long trip. There are several special reasons to use these sunglasses. I will try to talk about some of those reasons in the post. And I want to successfully add a post to the steemit platform.

Pic by - dilums ± HUAWEI Y7A

Big thanks to my friend @m-fdo who is a #MOD from the #Steem #Fashion&Style community who is hosting this contest.

Pic by - dilums ± HUAWEI Y7A

Sunglasses are a type of eyewear that can be worn in front of the eyes and are designed to protect the eyes from bright sunlight and harmful ultraviolet (UV) rays. The nose on a man's face helps a lot in wearing these sunglasses. A long strap like sunglasses is placed in the ears and is supported by the nose of the face to prevent it from falling down the face. Sunglasses usually do a lot to reduce the amount of visible light that passes through them, as well as reduce glare and increase contrast. It should be noted that this process occurs with tinted lenses.

Pic by - dilums ± HUAWEI Y7A

Sunglasses Sunglasses can be found on the market in a wide variety of styles, from classic aviators to modern wraparound frames, and can be made from a variety of materials such as plastic, metal or wood. In addition to their practical function, sunglasses are often used as a fashion accessory as well. There are different shapes, colors and designs to suit individual tastes.

Pic by - dilums ± HUAWEI Y7A

Sunglasses are in high demand all over the world today and sunglasses have become very popular. There are many types of sunglasses in the market. Designed specifically for pilots, these sunglasses have a teardrop shape and a thin metal frame. Also, the wayfarer sunglasses have a trapezoidal frame with thick temples and were popularized by Ray-Ban. Famous for fashion, these round sunglasses have a round frame and are a classic style worn by many celebrities throughout history. Known as cat-eye sunglasses, these sunglasses have an upturned frame that creates a "cat-eye" shape and became popular around the world in the 1950s and 1960s.

Pic by - dilums ± HUAWEI Y7A

Designed for scuba diving, swimming in pools and athletic activities, these sunglasses minimize eye damage during sports and often have a wrap-around style to provide maximum coverage. These large sunglasses with large lenses and frames cover a significant portion of the face and are often worn as a fashion statement. Furthermore, these polarized sunglasses, which have lenses coated with a special film, reduce glare and improve visibility in bright sunlight. And there is another type of sunglasses that have lenses coated with a reflective film that reflects light.

Pic by - dilums ± HUAWEI Y7A

There is a good demand for sunglasses all over the world. Sunglasses are sold in stores in all countries at home and abroad. I will now introduce some popular and famous sunglasses stores in my local country, Sri Lanka. Local sunglasses stores like Cool Planet, Fashion Bug, and Softlogic in Sri Lanka are busy in the market. The range of sunglasses in these shops is very wide. These stores have trendy and new sunglasses. They cost more to buy because they are higher class. Elites and wealthy people would buy these sunglasses.

Pic by - dilums ± HUAWEI Y7A

Also, there are local markets like Petaling Jaya Market and Galle Mouth Green Market which have a variety of sunglasses available in different price ranges. These are suitable for common people. Because the prices of these are reduced, they are generally affordable for the people. Nowadays, people are encouraged to trade through social media as well. Sri Lankan sunglasses vendors with unique designs and competitive prices are widely seen on social media platforms like Facebook and Instagram. The most important thing is that the price of sunglasses can vary depending on the brand, design and quality of the product.

Pic by - dilums ± HUAWEI Y7A

Designed to protect the eyes from harmful UV rays and glare, sunglasses or tinted eyewear have existed in various forms for centuries. The ancient Inuit people used flattened walrus tusks to create narrow apertures in spectacles that helped reduce sunlight reaching their eyes, while the ancient Chinese used smoky quartz to create lenses that could block glare.

Pic by - dilums ± HUAWEI Y7A

However, books mention that modern sunglasses as we know them today were first produced in the 18th century. In 1752, James Ayscough, an English optician, invented blue or green tinted lenses in an attempt to treat certain eye disorders. Later, in the early 20th century, sunglasses became popular with beachgoers and other outdoor enthusiasts, and popular with many people as a fashion accessory. The first mass-produced sunglasses were produced in 1929 by Sam Foster, who founded Foster Grant, a sunglass company that still manufactures today. However, since sunglasses have been developed and improved by many different people and cultures throughout history, it is difficult to attribute them to a single person.

Pic by - dilums ± HUAWEI Y7A

Overall, sunglasses help protect your eyes and improve your comfort when you're exposed to bright sunlight, making them a practical and attractive accessory for many. This kind of device brings convenience to our practical life activities. About to finish my post. I hope you find my post about sunglasses useful. And if I learn something from this post, it is a great pleasure for me. You can also participate in this contest. Submit your own post on the Steemit platform.

Pic by - dilums ± HUAWEI Y7A

Friends, @besticofinder @veronica7 @nelsondoor invite you to participate in this contest. Greetings to all my friends. Hope to meet you in another post.

Sort:  
 last year (edited)

Hi, @dilums

Thank you so much for sharing your post at steem fashion style community. We are extremely happy to see your post.

Steemexclusive
Plagiarism Free
Bit Bot Free
Club Status#club100
300 Words
Verified User
Voting CSI > 5
Rating8/10
 last year 

@faran-nabeel Dear friend, I am very happy for you to verify my post and rate my post. And thank you very much.

But you my for Voting CSI value ?? Two have been left. But my voting csi value is showing me as 5.9. I do not understand the error that has occurred. I expect a fair answer from you. Good luck to you.

 last year 

Opps it's network error due to rainy day,

 last year 

Oh my friend.. Thank you very much for honoring my word and correcting the mistake.

 last year 

My Pleasure dear

 last year 

Welcome friend

Excelente amigo me gustó tu post como siempre nos traes buena información y cultura general eso me encanta de ti gracias por compartir y te deseo el mayor de los éxitos en l concurso 👋👋👋

 last year 

Thank you very much for appreciating my post. And I would be honored if you gained some knowledge through this post. I always try to share the true information with you.

 last year 

Greetings your post has been supported by our official community account @hive-126193. To get more information about our community, visit our community introduction post click here. To get further knowledge join our Official discord channel of Steem fashion & style

Discord Channel link here

footer.png

Subscribe and Join our community

 last year 

@hive-126193 Thanks a lot mate for your support. And I am very happy to see the justice you do for the quality of this post.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 59067.30
ETH 2504.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44