Week#5 “Kids Fashion and Beauty Contest”📢

in Steem Fashion&Style3 months ago

DSC_9326 copy_75031.jpg
Picture of my baby girl from my phone

Introduction

Having and being around children brings unspeakable joy that no one can quantify. There's no one who won't be happy where these little humans are. Their joy and laughter bring enormous joy and happiness to their parents and everyone around them. That's the same way their pains or bad mood also bring sad moments. For the contest, I'd like to share insight on the questions provided below.

1713819748306_2.jpg
Picture of me and my son happy moments

How your baby's pain and joy feels to you.

Children are joyful beings, they really do not understand sad moments or pains except for when they fall sick. That's when they'll experience pain. When our children are in pain from sickness or anything, no reasonable parent would be satisfied or okay seeing their children in pain or in a sad mood.

For me, I personally fall sick whenever my children are sick and feel very sad whenever they're sad. It doesn't give me joy when my children are not happy and joyful as usual.

Screenshot_20240506-214443_1.png
Moody moment of my son

I remember when my son cried that he needed bread. I didn't have bread to give him or money to buy it because my husband wasn't at home. As my son cried and disturbed me, I also started crying because I felt pained that my son couldn't get what he wanted. That incident made me go in search of work because I had stopped working briefly to take care of him. So, I believe no parent will like seeing their children in a painful situation.

Share with us stories about you when you were a baby.

I know I was a very happy child as a baby. I am the first child of my parents and the first grandchild of both my grandparents. You see, I was a really pampered baby, I was loved and cared for by everyone. My mother said I was a very hilarious child mimicking people and always mimicking my dad and my grandfather.

Share pictures of your baby outing.

IMG_20231227_201839_457_1712265135537_101519.jpg
Pictures of my kids to a mall

Screenshot_20240506-212840_1.png

Screenshot_20240506-213026_1.png

Pictures of my baby girl's outing

What career do you want your baby to grow up in?

Hmmm, I would say I'm different in this. I love quite a number of careers, but I'll say that I would not want to choose a career for my children. I want them to be free to make their choice, based on their performance, to make the choice of what they'll all become. My husband and I have discussed this, so that we won't intervene with God's ordained purpose for them.

But if you ask me to choose a career for them, I'd say that my son should be a pilot while my daughter should be a medical doctor.

Thanks for reading.

I'm inviting
@realitytrend
@effyb
@ogechukwu-martha

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

 3 months ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Time have gone when parents chose career for their children. Now children make their choice when they grow up.

But your choice of your son being a pilot and your daughter a medical doctor is not a bad choice anywhere.

Thanks for the invitation.

 3 months ago 

Choosing of children's career is really in the past. Thanks for your valuable comment, it's well appreciated.

You are welcome dear.

 2 months ago 

We all have a great love for child. There is no one in the world but loves child.I think child the main source of happiness of a family.It is a god gifted .If He want to give us then we will get it. Witout His marcy we will impossible to get it. Good luck for you.

 2 months ago 

Thanks for the comment, it's well appreciated.

 2 months ago 

Greetings my dear friend! Thank you for being part of the community and participating in our community, sharing your quality content with us.


CriteriaStatus
Status ClubClub5050
#Steemexclusive
Plagiarism Free
AI Content Free
Bot Free
Voting CSI[ ? ] ( 0.00 % self, 31 upvotes, 22 accounts, last 7d )
Support #burnsteem25
Verification date:07-05-2024

  • Admins/Mods Observations
  • Please promote your post on X social media platforms. promote with main tag #steemit #steem $steem .
 2 months ago 

Thanks for the review, point noted.

 2 months ago 

Hello friend how are you. Both of your kids look a bit like you. May the creator always keep these two cute children and make them as good people. You will also try to educate your child in good education. Stay well and many blessings for your two cute babies.Thank you very much for sharing some of your beautiful moments with us on this platform. I hope you will share many such beautiful moments with us in the future.

 2 months ago 

I appreciate your good wishes, thank you so much.

Mummies look alike, kudos mum.

 2 months ago 

Thanks 😄

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 67467.65
ETH 3470.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71