Lifestyle Diary Game | Mobile Issue Resolved & Booked Ticket for Islamabad | 26th June 2024

in Steem Fashion&Style3 months ago

Hello everyone I hope you all are doing well I am here to share another exciting with you all. Today is my last day and Lahore because I will move to Islamabad tomorrow. I have to complete my packing as I am going to stay in Islamabad for 2 to 3 weeks.

Yellow Minimalist Aesthetic Daily Vlog YouTube Thumbnail_20240710_122324_0000.png

First after getting up, I complete the little frock of my niece. I started it 2 weeks ago before Eid but can't complete it due to less time for stitching. I already cut the fabric in frock style now just I have to start the stitching & it's stitching is easy as I am sewing an easy dress style.

IMG_20240625_200404_565.jpg

IMG_20240625_200409_525.jpg

I completed it within an hour. I have no idea of that it will fit her or not because I haven't seen them past 4 months. Even I tried such frocks earlier but the strips were loose to them now I try to keep less length of the strips. I hope it will look good on her.

IMG_20240625_204754_100.jpg

IMG_20240625_204757_950.jpg

Then I rested for a while spending some time using my mobile phone. Even if it was still not working I had to wait till evening as all mobile phone repair shops open after 5 pm. I applied a charger and then started using a mobile phone. It's so stressful that my mobile wasn't working & I can't do anything without applying it on charging.

After that I start cleaning of house as my sisters are on the job so, I have to do this. I arrange the clothes in the cupboard as it's my sister's bad habit to put clothes in the cupboard without arranging them. I clean all the house & rearrange all things within an hour. After lunch, I sleep for a few hours.

IMG_20220824_161844_415.jpg

IMG_20220824_162551_890.jpg

In the evening I asked my brother to go to a mobile repair shop & check my phone. Then he visited different shops, they said it's a Mobile battery issue & they would change the battery to 5000 which is too much for me as I can't afford this. Then I asked my brother to go to some IT expert person shop & at last he found that person, he said he would reboot the phone & the issue would be resolved but he would take 2000 for that.

I don't have much money nowadays as steem price is low & I can't withdraw at such a low price. That's why I have a shortage of money. So, my brother paid for mobile repair & then he came back within an hour. He tried to click pictures while standing at the shop & the main issue was the mobile's flashlight was not working & couldn't click pictures before that mobile off automatically.

IMG-20240710-WA0002.jpg

Thank God my mobile was working again & it's a relieving moment for me. Then my sister asked to do some shopping as she wanted to send some gifts to our nieces. We went to the moon market & bought some clothes for them even my elder sister doesn't like such things but we wanted to give them gifts. They loved to wear bangles, bracelets & hair bands.

IMG-20240710-WA0001.jpg

IMG-20240710-WA0003.jpg

I was tired now & my sister booked an Islamabad ticket for me, the time was 5:30 am which was too early even though my brother went out to the village for an emergency. So, I have to book a rickshaw but in drive or Ober that's why I have to take a rickshaw from Chowk if I find anyone.

This was all about my diary. I hope you all like it & share your valuable comments below my post. I will be back to exciting diary games of Islamabad with you all. As I am moving to Islamabad after a year. See you soon again.

Sort:  

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

 3 months ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.


curation-post.webp

We invite you to continue publishing quality content. In this way you could have the option of being selected in the weekly Top of our curation team.

 3 months ago (edited)

Thank your for your support @inspiracion.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67838.57
ETH 2628.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72