Lifestyle Diary Game | Enjoying Eid Day 3 & Try a New Recipe | 12th April 2024

in Steem Fashion&Style4 months ago

Hello everyone, I hope you all are doing well. I am here to share another exciting diary game. As you all know it's Eid UL Fitar for all Muslims & now it's 3rd day of Eid to celebrate.

White Simple Mini Vlog YouTube Thumbnail_20240416_051524_0000.png

I woke up early in the morning & the weather was beautiful like there was about rain. I am enjoying our Eid in the village we don't have many parks like in the city. But I want a morning walk to refresh my mood & mind. I asked my mother to go outside in our fields, she was already to go outside.

Snapchat-367695935.jpg

Snapchat-1094588626.jpg

Then we went to our fields & it was the most refreshing thing. My mom sits there & completes a round around our fields to see the crops & garlic. My brother grew garlic fields this year so, I checked them as well. I click pictures of our cows, buffalo & their kids. We also have 2 chickens and a dog there.

Snapchat-1314727522.jpg

Snapchat-566847805.jpg

Then after breakfast, we sleep for a while as the holidays end after 2 days so, I want to sleep more in the remaining days. I woke up again & then I decided to make a bomb burger the famous recipe of my friend. It was the first time that I tried it. So, I collected all the ingredients & then started making dough.

I mixed all the ingredients for the dough but the saddest part was that the dough was not rising I didn't know what was missing or if I added something extra. I asked my sister & they said you have to keep the water lukewarm & I think my added water temperature was high.

Snapchat-1751278849.jpg

Snapchat-747774745.jpg

It takes 2 to 3 hours to do all these processes & make the dough, waiting for the dough to rise. Then in the evening, I decided to keep the dough for the whole night if it rose. Then I will make them in the next day.

I also make the mixture for the filling of burgers. So, I keep the remaining minced meat in the refrigerator & use a small portion for making pasta. I was so sad that my first try failed but I will try again in the coming days & In Sha Allah make bomb burgers for all.

Snapchat-1878612990.jpg

Then we watch TV & then go to sleep earlier. I don't know but I sleep earlier in the village than in the city. This was all about my diary game. I hope you all like it, I will be back with another Interesting diary game.

Sort:  

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

 4 months ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

TEAM 3
¡Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through -steemcurator06.
We support quality posts anywhere and with any tags.

Curate posts.jpg

Curated by : @f2i5

 4 months ago 

Thank you for your support

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60675.01
ETH 2605.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64