Lifestyle Diary Game | Chand Raat & Found Natural Henna | 16th June 2024

in Steem Fashion&Style5 days ago (edited)

Hello everyone, I hope you all are doing well. I am here to share the diary game. Sorry for not sharing posts in the past few days as my phone was not working & I was in the village that's why I couldn't continue my work.

Grey White Minimalist Lifestyle YouTube Thumbnail_20240624_214648_0000.png

This is the last day before Eid. This is gonna be a busy day as I have to do a lot of things like press clothes, making sweet dishes for Eid & preparing other things for eating in the morning after offering the Eid prayer.

I wake up early in the morning & weather is not good in the morning as these days are the hottest days of the month & raining season starts after 2nd day of Eid. I first thing I saw after waking up was that our neighbours were throwing cow or buffalo dung ( stool of cow or buffalo) on the roof as it's the first & prioritised thing for Eid preparations in villages.

IMG-20240623-WA0019.jpg

IMG-20240623-WA0020.jpg

We saw them for a while, my mother was talking to them & then we came down to prepare breakfast. I did my breakfast & after that started pressing my new dress for Eid days 1 & 2 as I always love to wear new dresses on 3 days of Eid but this time I have only 2 dresses.

IMG-20240623-WA0005.jpg

I press early as I can't wait til evening as I have to do other work too like apply henna on hands, and house chores and skincare-related things. After that & my sister tried her new pedicure products collection before Eid we tried homemade remedies for better skin & this time we tried for feet too.

After that I sleep for a while, I don't know if this is a good or bad habit which I develop on vacations sleeping before lunch & after lunch. After eating lunch of chicken kabab I stitch the dress of my niece which I started before but still few things remain to complete. I completed that as after Eid I have to go to my sister's home to meet my nieces.

IMG-20240624-WA0009.jpg

IMG-20240624-WA0010.jpg

Then I bought henna to apply to my hands. I apply henna after completing all the house chores. The worst thing is my henna pictures are deleted automatically due to mobile phone error & I can't recover them, they aren't saved in Google Photos. So, I will share the henna results only with you all tomorrow. Only the henna cone remained saved.

IMG-20240623-WA0018.jpg

Then I sleep after 11 pm as this is my habit to not sleep earlier on Chand Raat I don't know if it's due to excitement or anything else. I wish my all Muslim brothers Chand Raat of Eid UL Adha Mubarak & May Allah bless all of us & help the people of the Gaza in their difficult times Ameen Sumameen.

This was all about my diary game. I hope you all like it & share your valuable comments. I will be back with exciting diary games & try to share my daily routine with all of you. See you soon.

Sort:  

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

 5 days ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Loading...

Thanks for sharing your diary even your phone is not working so well but you manage to share to us what happened to your day.
Keep on steeming

Congratulations!

Your post has been upvoted by @steemladies.
The community where the Steemian ladies can be free to express themselves, be creative, learn from each other, and give support to their fellow lady Steemians.

Manually curated by patjewell for Steem For Ladies

Steem For Ladies

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60646.47
ETH 3379.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51