Lifestyle Diary Game | A day well spent with friends | 18th April 2024

in Steem Fashion&Style5 months ago

Hello everyone, I hope you all are doing well. I am here to share another exciting diary game with you all. Today is Thursday & it's another day when we have to stay free for 3 hours. Today I enjoyed a lot with friends.

Screenshot_20240423-194948.png
Canva

I wake up early in the morning, as today is clinical rotation at 9 am so, I get ready by 8 am, eat breakfast & leave for university. I reach there on time and then attend a lecture on clinical where we will 2 performa of different patients. We are learning about spinal cords injury these days but still we didn't see anypatientst til now of spinal cord injuries.

Snapchat-924695345.jpg

After attending a clinical lecture, we were free for 3 hours. Then we roam in the university for 2 hours. Now it's 1 pm so, we decided to go cafeteria for lunch. As I started eating fruit salad for lunch instead of eating anything fried from university so, my friends bought food for them & then we enjoyed our food. It's been a long time since we didn't eat in the basement cafeteria & it's the most beautiful eating place.

Snapchat-681189694.jpg

Snapchat-1329510909.jpg

We sat in a small garden area where there was shadow too as the weather wasn't good today like other days. We shared about some things & then clicked pictures with each other as we didn't click any pictures with friends. Now it was time for the neurology lecture which is related to clinical rotations data as we are studying the neurology-related things in each subject.

Snapchat-879845728.jpg

Snapchat-931484691.jpg

We sit in the class for the neurology lecture. Mam was late as she sometimes came after 15 minutes. So, we decided to click pictures of classmates & then again click pictures with friends. It was a coincidence that we also started spinal cord injuries topic in neurology class like same as clinical.

Snapchat-1805277986.jpg

Snapchat-952639377.jpg

Then it was our last class in the AHS building, so moved there for class. I saw the beautiful view of the mosque from the 4th floor. Then the last class ended at 4 pm with research methodology & scientific inquiries. Our mam goes on maternity leave before mids & now a new teacher is assigned for it.

Snapchat-368738818.jpg

I left for home. On the way home, I saw the kid playing in the car & his legs were in the opposite direction, we were confused at first then we saw the kid when the rickshaw came equal to the car. The kid was lying on the seat & legs moved upward. Then I reach home at 5 pm.

Snapchat-1147760930.jpg

Snapchat-1415878960.jpg

Offer Asar prayer then sleep for a while as my eyes started hurting when I came back home. So, if I have to work on Steemit or any university work I need a nap & then I become fresh after that. Eat dinner & do some work of steemit & university too & sleep at 10 pm.

This was all about my diary game & I hope you all like it. I will be back to share exciting diary games with you all. I would like to read your valuable comments on my post. See you soon.

Sort:  
 5 months ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

Loading...

TEAM 3
¡Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through -steemcurator06.
We support quality posts anywhere and with any tags.

Curate posts.jpg

Curated by : @f2i5

 5 months ago 

I like your garden where you had a great time with your friends. Thanks for sharing your day with us.. Greetings

Good day you spend dear specaily your study About the spinal injury your doing your clinical rotations and then eat slad insead the Fried thing's of university cafeteria. Keep shine like a Star on this platform

Best of luck my friend for your future

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 59456.51
ETH 2300.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48