Lifestyle Diary Game | 3rd Anniversary on steemit & final exams started | 19 May 2024

in Steem Fashion&Style25 days ago

Hello everyone, I hope you all are doing well, I am here to share my diary game & memorable day of my life. I know I am not regularly posting nowadays but the reason is my final exams which haven't ended yet & I think it's the longest exam period in university in 4 years. Today is my 3rd anniversary on Steemit, the most memorable day of my life was when I joined this platform & it changed my life.

Teal And Golden 25th Anniversary Celebration Facebook Post_20240522_214414_0000.png
Canva

As I told you earlier I have final exams so, my memorable day was not that good as the first exam was on neurology physical therapy & The same day before the exam mam scheduled our final viva it was so a bad thing but I was happy that we had to come university for an extra for viva.

Viva timing was 9 am & other sections told us that mam is taking viva in alphabetical order & I have a name with A which comes earlier even at the 8th number so, I was worried about it. I reached the university and GR about this then she said no GR will give a list of students & it's not in alphabetical order.

Snapchat-1086386351.jpg

Snapchat-1814625033.jpg

I was relaxed then sat in the garden for half an hour & revised the remaining syllabus. Then viva started at 9:30 am, we waited till 12 pm but still 40 students viva was remaining so decided to move to the exam hall, and ask GR & CR about it. Then mam said she would take the remaining students' viva after the exam.

Snapchat-552035788.jpg

Snapchat-1735482600.jpg

The exam starts at 1 pm & ends at 2 pm then we decided to move to viva room so, mam will come & take our viva. Before that, we decided to eat something from the cafeteria as mam will come late. We ate naan Kabab & then came to the classroom where all the other classmates were also waiting for mam.

Snapchat-175073725.jpg

She came after 20 minutes & started viva & our roll number was at the last so, we got free around 5 pm. It was a hectic day & tiring too as I was sitting in the university from 8 am to 5 pm. My back was hurting badly as due to exams they locked most of the rooms & didn't allow students to sit anywhere except in the corridor & garden area.

Snapchat-912811071.jpg

I came back home and rested for a while thank God we had a 4-day break till the next exam so, I was relaxed for the next exam. I ate dinner & then my brother bought a cake for my 3rd-anniversary celebrations on Steemit. It was a beautiful moment for me they also remembered this & the good thing was I achieved 4X dolphin 2 days ago.

Screenshot_20240509-075755.png

Screenshot_20240512-054537.png

I enjoy being with my family, I know it was a hectic day but still my family tried to make it special for me. Steemit anniversary is like another birthday celebration at home. This was all about my diary game. I hope you like & I will be celebrating many more in the coming years. See you soon.

Sort:  
Loading...

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

 25 days ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

TEAM BURN

Your post has been successfully curated by @𝐢𝐫𝐚𝐰𝐚𝐧𝐝𝐞𝐝𝐲 at 35%.

Thanks for setting your post to 25% for @null.
We invite you to continue publishing quality content. In this way, you could have the option of being selected in the weekly Top of our curation team.

Team Burn (22).png

Burning STEEM by sending it to the @null account helps reduce the supply of STEEM and so increases its price.

 24 days ago 

Thank you for your support.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66504.03
ETH 3578.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.03