SFS Contest Week 17 | Lifestyle Diary Game by @arshani

Hey My Dear Friends 😍,

I hope you all are having a great time. Today I am going to share with you the lifestyle diary. I like to write diary very much. It reduces the amount of work I miss during the day. Because we like to enjoy the pleasure of doing all the work that we have planned for the day. Thank you to the steem fashin & style community for organizing such a fun contest.

IMG-20240517-WA0009.jpg


Morning

This morning I woke up at 5 am as usual. When I woke up and was on the working table, my mother had brought a cup of milk. I washed my face with a toothbrush before drinking it.



Then I drank the cup of milk little by little while checking my academic activity related to today. Then I ate the noodles prepared for breakfast.

Today's lectures lasted from 8-11 am. Network Security is a course with interesting lessons. In that Stream Ciphers & Block Ciphers, Vernam Cipher etc. are the interesting lesson series I mentioned.



I was happy that I was able to understand the new facts properly when the lecturer was explaining the lesson because it was interesting.


Afternoon

IMG_5797.jpegIMG_5798.jpeg

My mother prepares the lunch and I support her. Potatoes, eggs, fried fish and papadam were made with rice today. I made the potato curry. I like to eat light yellow potato curry.



Potatoes and papadam are two foods that go well with each other. My family likes to eat this kind of food hot. So, even though the heat was hard on my tongue, I ate the food because the food was delicious. The fried fish was prepared in the usual way with coconut oil. I love to eat the fish that way.

In the Evening

Rainy weather was observed in the surrounding environment in the evening. As my mother said, it started raining in the evening. We were all very happy watching the rain as we suffered from the very dry weather. However, I kept my legs up so that they wouldn't touch the cold ground and focused on my studies. That's how I spend today.

Every day is challenging. It is the nature of winning people to be challenged by challenges and move forward strongly. So if you fall, get up again. With that, I will end this post. Have a nice day!

I would like to invite @enamul17, @sualeha and @m-fdo to take part in this interesting contest!


Thank you for giving a time!❤️


#sfs-contest47 #sfs-diarygame17 #steemexclusive #club5050 #srilanka #lifestyle #betterlife

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

Loading...

TEAM 1

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through steemcurator04. We support quality posts, good comments anywhere, and any tags.

Curated by : @sualeha

Thank you very much for the support!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66121.65
ETH 3564.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.14