"Do you like surprises

in Steem Fashion&Style8 months ago

Hi steemit family,

I welcome you all to my blog, I am very glad to participate in this contest organised by @drhira in the steem fashion&style community. We all love surprises particularly when our loved one visit us without informing us. Today I will discuss about the topic above which title: Do you like surprises.

20231105_163318_0000.png Image created in canva

Who give you surprise?

This surprise visit happened during last year Eid Mubarak period, my brother and his children visited us without notifying the members of the family, I was so surprise to saw this little kids in the house because their is no dulling moment anytime they are around.

I was always happy whenever they were by my side because they full of knowledge who used to remember everything including what their teachers taught them in school.

How do you give reaction?

I always feel excited anytime I see them in the house, what I have been thinking negatively in that time will erase in my mind. I love them and they love me too because visiting us is the kind of mutual relationship that helps the family strong.

My reaction is good towards them and I see them as the new generation that will helps our society change for better.

wow-1426595_1280.pngsource

The surprise you enjoyed on steemit?

The surprise I enjoyed in this platform is when hungry-griffin voted on my article I published in steem alliance community, I am very happy to received such vote, In facts is one of the most happiest moment in this platform.

I stopped published content in their community due to some criteria a users must have before posting any contents in the community. Unfortunately I didn't meet up the criteria so I continued my journey with others communities.

Although SC01 or SC02 have not voted on my post and I believe a day will come they will remember me if I continue publishing high quality contents.

I would like to invite @kuzboy, @josepha and @radleking to join me.

Best regards
@akareen

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

 8 months ago 

Hi dear, thank you for sharing your participation in our community. We warmly welcome you in our community.Well Eid brings alot of happiness and joys but it became full of happiness when your brother and kids gave you surprise, these moments were really filled you with joys. Do work hard and moving on while published quality content more. The day will come you will get success. Best of luck for contest result, i would suggest you upvotes on others posts as your voting csi is very low.

Evaluation of@akareen
Criteria
Status
Status Club
#club100
#Steemexclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOTFree
Voting CSI >5%
x
Verification date:
05-11-2023
 8 months ago 

Nice write up bro thanks for the invite

Hi dear. I enyoy reading your post. Be sure SC01 AND SC02 will remember you soon. Have a nice day.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64076.80
ETH 3516.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64