Moments with My Little one at The Shark Resort❤️🦈🦈

in Steem Philippineslast month

Good day steemian friends! Last month of July we went to the Island because our Church branch invited us by giving some schedule to lead Praise and Worship which is leading by My Wife. We don't have any area to rest so we decided to checked in to the closest resort near at our Church. When entering the lobby i saw this sea creature a dead and dried shark and crocodile displayed at the center of the wall.


Early morning before we prepare our self for Church services we had a little walk with my Son around the resort while rouming around we also grab the moments and took some picture i am always smile everytime i took a picture with my Son because He always do this signature post and smile. I like the unique design on this resort it is a small resort and affordable but it is a worth stay for a short time.



I was really laugh how He did his post on this chair, i told Him to gave me another kind of post i was shocked and just laugh when i saw this post from My Son. He told me "okay papa like this, like this?😅😅 Papa said perfect baby👏👏! A little conversation with my Son made a big moments to each other, spending time with Him especially saw Him smile and happy made my day complete and forget all my problems☺️☺️.
Sort:  

@tipu curate

;) Holisss...

--
This is a manual curation from the @tipU Curation Project.

 last month 

Thank you so much friend

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54225.25
ETH 2280.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29