Steemit Man (low-resource version)

in ARTSteemit3 years ago (edited)

image.png

I have to be honest, I am trying to enter several communities to see if they greet me in any of them and give me a topic to develop or something to do, I still do not grasp the mechanics of the platform, where I enter there are 20 things anchored or they only pay attention to the administrators so .. HELLO PEEOPLEE

image.png

image.png

image.png

If you read this, I appreciate that you have even opened the Post :)

Sort:  

Salut, un plaisir de lire un commentaire et encore plus dans une si belle langue :D
Je l'ai étudié il y a quelques années, mais je ne me souviens pratiquement de rien. Pouvez-vous recommander une communauté où je peux développer des sujets spécifiques?

 3 years ago (edited)

Hi! Great image of Steemit man) I am happy to welcome you to the Artsteemit community. You can post art works - drawings, crafts, beautiful photos, as well as participate in our contests. If you win, you will receive a prize in Steem.

Color Circle from @ARTSteemit

Weekly Amazing Art Around Contest by @ARTSteemit

PhotoBomb Challenge

Your work with Steemit Man participates in the weekly Artsteemit exhibition, so you will get 2 Steem for it.

Логотип Артстимит.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 64063.06
ETH 3144.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55