Our Halloweenish'Time ...

in My Art Tribelast year

Booohooohooo! ...

Are you waiting for the Halloweenish'Time?

Like our #starwars #lego buddies are?

halloween_star_wars1.jpg

Today, it started to be a good one ... since, we've started to #delegate in a new way some SP to accounts that supports this awesome #blockchain of #steemit @steemit , accounts like @coin-doubler

We wish we could be able to delegate everyday at least 45 #steem #power ... These kind of channels should create a curation trail as well ... that would be more helpful for this steemian environment ...

Now,

Back to our #creative part ...

Even our #lego buddy, Skellington got dressed and prepared for this unique time of the year :)

Elegance, mysticism ... and all the other things from the Halloweenish'menu is here:

IMG_20211031_202424.jpg

There has been some #creative nights as well, when we need it to have some help from our buddies, with some magic light from the mystical squashes ...

I think it was an awesome atmosphere created with our simple #photos :)

IMG_20211031_202551.jpg

Soon, in just a couple of days, some new #videos will be created by us, the jedis :)

Like this one, we've created the last season ...

A Hallloweenish'Story :)

Enjoy our #music composed as #soundtrack for this creative moment.

Have a blessed time, wherever you are on this planet.

Booohoohoo ... and don't be afraid ... just enjoy one of our # videos as well.

Thanks @coin-doubler @steem.history @nftmc @upvu

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

Dear @luciannagy

I've noticed that you're delegating your Steem Power to coin-doubler and I decided to reach out to you with a warning.

Several days ago, one of Steem witnesses published warning about this user and you may consider it worth checking out:
https://steemit.com/hive-185836/@xpilar/coin-double-is-a-scammer-account-have-you-delegated-sp-to-that-account

Perhaps it's best to avoid delegating to coin-double. I have my own doubts if this account is not owned by one of HIVE witnesses and it really seem that they are milking steem. At least, that is my impression.

Yours, Piotr

Thanks for your comment @crypto.piotr

I am trying to stay away from all these speculations, since this entire Matrix started to become poisoned with so much hate and it started to become more and more sliced like a pizza ...

I wish i could see more people around this platform, since i have my own opinion that soon or later lot's from those who blamed everything what happened between @steemit and hive back again ...

Thanks for your comment.

I've created a curation trail via the domain that @xpilar created from steemdb platform and i've inserted as well @xpilar in my curation trail, but i don't see anything from my curation protocol ...

I wish i could see more support from this community.

Thanks ...

Meanwhile, i wish i could see an awesome collaboration between every soul ... not just to #upvote something without reading or watching the video content and so on ...

Maybe this is the result of a meritocratic society ...

Have a good day @crypto.piotr

@steemit @coin-doubler

I wonder what do you mean @luciannagy by mentioning MATRIX ....

you did it number of times and I wonder: what do you understand as matrix ...

This world by itself it's a Matrix :) @crypto.piotr as a macro entity and here in these kind of blockchains, platforms, as a micro entity.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64243.42
ETH 3152.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.28