Steem Power Investment Contest Week 4; And Last Week's Winners Announcement; And Powering up 75% of my Last Week's earning

in CampusConnect3 years ago


0001-10301546767_20211019_063743_0000.png

Hello everyone, it's getting bigger and bigger. The steem power Investment contest has now become a win-win for everyone in that if you power up atleast 50% of your previous week earning, you could win extra upvote from the steemit team by simply using the #club5050 tag. But do you know that you could earn even more upvote by stepping up the game to #club75?


PicsArt_10-19-05.58.16.jpg

This week, I have decided to take my own power up to 75% percent of my last 7 week's earning. This to say that last week, I earned approximately 21.11 SBD and 75% of that is 75/100 x 21.11 = 15.83.

PicsArt_10-19-05.59.11.jpg

15.83 SBD in the internal steem market was able to get me 185.581 Steem.


Screenshot_20211019-060328.jpg

I now moved the liquid steem to Steem Power so that my Steempower will earn some more strength.

Before power up
After power up

Before the power up, my Steempower was 1,748 SP, and after power up, my Steempower became 1,934.


The first week of this contest, I powered up 260 steem. Second week, I powered up 100 steem. Third week which was last week, I powered up 186.948 steem which was 50% of my earning. And this week, I am powering up 75% of my last week's earning which is 185.581 steem.

The only way to for me and you to build up our account is by powering up and I believe one day we will look back to this day and smile, seeing how far we have gone with our steem power. It will be a dream come true and I sure know it will come true.

In our previous week's contest, we had two enteries and they both powered up some good quantity of steem. See table below.

UserPrizeSteem Powered upLink
@jueco8 steem80 steemLink
@gi-de-on6 steem50Link

Congratulations to them.


x7L2VSNEiyAB5Ux7nxKmLo6yLyEJT6Jt5yhNCUpGMxbmm99dEAbd54EH89Pv5g4EjvDqmvs4PbD2tcd.gif
Gif From Pinterest

If we all keep the power up fire burning, we will surely arrive at a huge steem power which will make us be majestically parading the streets of steemit like this cat up here, looking for quality contents to support 🥳🥳🥳..


Our contest continues and below are the contest rules.

Rules

  • This contest is open for everyone to participate, provided you are a subscribed member of the Campus Connect community and you are also following the campus connect curation trail
  • You must only make one entry

  • Your entry is valid if only you power up between now and the expiry date of this contest

  • Be real

  • Include the tag #ipowerup as one of your first five tags. If you are powering up 50% of your last 7 days' earning, you can also include the tag #club5050 amongst your first 5 tags

  • Mention @davosimple somewhere in your post

As a bonus rule, please don't mention STEEMCURATOR01 or 02 in your entry so that you won't miss their support if your entry was to be supported.


Just power up and include the before and after screenshots of the power up.
The persons with the highest amount of transfered steem to steem power wins.

Reward structure

WinnerPrice
1st8 steem
2nd6 steem
3rd4 steem
4th2 steem.

Contest runs from now till Thursday, October 21, 2021 at 11:59pm UTC.

#Growwithsteem

image.png
Subscribe and Join CampusConnect
Whatsapp
CampusConnect Telegram
CampusConnect Discord

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

This is really an interesting contest,it encourages members of this community to power up, which in turn will contribute to the growth of steemit ecosystem.

 3 years ago 

I just powered up 50 steem 2-3 days ago so i am not sure if i can join the contest. Anyways, nice initiatives. Cheers to growth

This is very wonderful.
congratulations to us the winners and to those winning in Advance.

 3 years ago 

Thank you for participating, but deadline was Thursday..

 3 years ago 

Ohh, I thought the contest runs for a week.
Alright

 3 years ago 

This is wonderful, im happy I won this contest

#ContestAlerts #winwithsteem

This contest has been included in the daily Active Contest List

👉 Contest Alerts: Active Contest List on 22nd October 2021 – Win 3250+ STEEM


Follow & Resteem for more updates.

 3 years ago (edited)

.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64785.95
ETH 3471.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51