Power Up Investment Contest by @yuceetoria

in CampusConnect3 years ago

Hello @campusconnect,
In respect to the power up contest organised by @davosimple, I am making a post of my current power up that I did two days ago. It's really a good initiative, helping us to power up and also gain in the long run.

I didn't have a steem in my account, so I and to buy from Steemalive.org using my SBD.

First, I logged into my Steemworld.org account, bought the steem and went back to my Steemit profile. I had to make sure that what I traded for has arrived.

I relooged into my SteemWallet Account, steem wallet is where every finicial transactions in Steemit is made. It is only when you log in that you can have access to do anything.

Screenshot_20211019-081437.png

So I was able to log in.

  • If you want to power up, click on Steem, an arrow will list out all the options that you can perform there.
  • All you have to do is select power up.

You will be redirected to an interface where you input the amount that you want to power up. For me it was 40 steem.

Screenshot_20211019-081515.png

  • Click on the black box(power up) to proceed.

Screenshot_20211019-081534.png

  • Once you are through with everything, refresh your page to see the power up that you've just done.

Before power up

Screenshot_20211001-031816.png

Screenshot_20211021-042324~2.png

After the power up

Steem power is very good for a Steemit user, it is advisable that all of us should do it. So I encourage us to join in the weekly power up contest. No Steem is little to power up, it's a gradual process. Your growth starts here and now.

#club5050 #ipowerup #campusweeklypowerup #contest #growwithsteem

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Hello @yuceetoria Thank you for participating the contest, keep posting quality contents on #campusconnect

 3 years ago 

Keep on going

Thank you for the encouragement.

You have been upvoted by @whitestallion and I’m voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator04 account to support African authors with original and quality content.

Follow @steemitblog for the latest update on Steem Community.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 62835.77
ETH 3392.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50