Power Up Investment Contest by @lordhojay

in CampusConnect3 years ago (edited)

Asset 2.png

Friends, greetings! It's wonderful to see you today. Boosting my energy has always been one of my favorite things to do. I'll explain why powering up is a smart idea and how to do it.

What does it mean to "power up"? Increasing the power of your steem by keeping it in your wallet. STEEM POWER (SP) improves a user's ability to vote on articles while also contributing to the community's growth. Increasing a user's power also improves their influence.

I'm going to take advantage of this fantastic contest to urge everyone to start Powering Up. To accomplish 1190.049steem, I'm going to power up 119.227 STEEM today. I'm hoping to reach 2k very soon.

• First, go to your wallet. Then, in your wallet, click the arrow next to the amount of steem you have, and then click the arrow next to the amount of steem you have.

iMarkup_20211025_081519.jpg

• Next, click power up, as indicated in the figure below.
iMarkup 20211013 190912.jpg

iMarkup_20211025_081540.jpg

• After that, pick power-up and input the required amount of steem, as indicated in the image below.

iMarkup_20211025_081616.jpg

• Finally, you power up by tapping to confirm.

iMarkup_20211025_081638.jpg

• I now have 1,190 SP.

iMarkup_20211025_081710.jpg

Now I'll be able to use my steem power to vote on other people's arcticles.

@davosimple and @campusconnect, thank you very much for this wonderful chance. This year, I'm incredibly proud of what I was able to accomplish. So far, I've had an incredible time here. Thank you to everyone who has assisted me thus far, particularly the Steemitcurators. I'm grateful to everyone of my friends and community members who have assisted me.

I'm aiming to complete a few more achievement before the end of the year.

Thank you for taking the time to read my post, and I hope you a pleasant day ahead. 😊♥️

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

You are doing well @lordhojay
#club5050

Wisdom

 3 years ago 

You are welcome

 3 years ago 

I love the energy and the believe in steempower Investment. Entry for this week will soon drop. You can submit ur link in there.

Okay I'll do that.

 3 years ago 

Wow. A very powerful powerup . This is motivating.. I hope to match your energy

Thanks. I'm very happy I inspire you.😊
I hope you achieve your goals also💪

 3 years ago 

Nice

 3 years ago 

At this pace, we will break the deadlock in no time. I hope to reach this level soon

Good work

Thank you @callytob. We win together 💪

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63595.77
ETH 3415.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49