Business review in your city Contest - A Review Of Real Desire Communications By Whitestallion

in Steem Entrepreneurs2 years ago

image.png
Google Map Link

Hello friends and welcome to my contest entry for Steem steempreneurship week 1 Community engagement Contest and i will be reviewing Real Desire Communications.

Real desire Communications is a Phone accessories store at the heart of the commercial hub of Abia state, this store has been live since 2007. It was established by Ndukwe Eke and his wife, after the demise of Mr. Ndukwe, Mrs. Rose has continued to manage the business to date.

Below is the geographical positioning of this store on Goole Map.

Real Desire Comm Map.png

Geographic ProfileInfo
Address67 Hospital Road Aba, Abia State, Nigeria
Phone09064035138
Plus Code4959+X9 Aba
Google LocationLinkhttps://goo.gl/maps/NQuEvory7P5SYfXp6

Real Desire Communications sell all sorts of Phone accessories in retail and wholesale, they sell Chargers, Earphones, Power Banks, Bluetooth, Headphones, Phone Cases, and all other sorts of mobile phone accessories. They are one of the most successful Phone accessories establishments in the Aba with multiple branches in other states in Nigeria.

Below are some of the individual commodities sold in Real Desire Communication Store 👇👇👇

image.png

Phone Chargers

Itel Series are also wonderful charger kits and still one of the best in the market in term of quality and performance, It also has a few models and below is what the prices looks like.

CommodityPrice In Steem
Itel 1.5A7.2 Steem
Itel 2.4mah Double USB12 Steem
Itel 2A Double USB12 Steem

)

Oramio Chargers are one of the best chargers in this shop, they are very fast, durable, and very advanced, there are 4 different varieties and they are listed below, Oramio 2A, Oramio Cannon, Oramio 1.5A, and Oraimo 2.4mah Double USB.

CommodityPrice In Steem
Oramio 2A9.6 Steem
Oramio Cannon19.2 Steem
Oramio 1.5A7.2 Steem
Oraimo 2.4mah Double USB12 Steem

image.png

Power Banks

New age 55K Mah is one of the biggest power banks right now, very durable and completely powerful, this is surely a must have, infact id love to get one for myself because of how power it is.

Its a family size power banks and truly stands out from other power banks out there in the market. The price is pegged at

CommodityPrice In Steem
New age, 55kMah120.1 Steem

Below is an unboding video i made at the store. Click link to watch

https://youtube.com/shorts/WQDv0UstC1E?feature=share

This is an Itel 10kMah portable Power bank, its a pocket size power bank, packed with a super fast charging tech. This is comparatively cheaper when compared with the one above. This power bank is sold for

CommodityPrice In Steem
Itel 10KMah28.8 Steem

image.png

Smart Watches

They also have a few smart watch at the shop, the have mainly Oraimo series, the pictures below

CommodityPrice In Steem
Oramio Tempo S72.1 Steem
Oramio Smart Watch 1696.1 Steem

image.png

Phone Cases

Phone cases is what i saw the most during my time at the store, i estimate at least 2k different packs there, however i was able to take a few shots of some of the cases they have there.

Below are some of the images of the pack, these are mainly iPhone mdoles, ranging from iPhone 6- 13pro max.

Avrage price for the packs below is pegged at 16.8 Steem Per case.

image.png

Ear Buds

Ear Buds are my special favorite cause i love music so much, it helps to keep me sane. I saw a lot of ear buds and ear pods, these are some of the pics i took at the shop, i picked these cause i especially liked them, the average cost for these is at 250 Steem.

I love the samung Buds and i alos have one, i use it and its really a great Buy.

image.png

Music Speakers

image.png

This is a koleer Bluetooth Speaker, it has a spectacular and quality sound, its alos very portable and piclet fit. I recommend this as a travel speaker incse you need extra speaker when you are on the move.

CommodityPrice In Steem
Koleer96.1 Steem

image.png

image.png

The Spekaer in the video above is a JBL charge 5, its an outstanding speaker and i love it. I happened to see a customer purchase it from the store, i had to asked the customer to permit me to make a 1 minyues unboxing video at the store since the customer wanted to open the box ASAP.

The sound is rock solid and the battery is just superb, i advise you play the video overhead so you get to understand what i mean, just superb and fantastic.

image.png

Conclusion

This is a brief review of Real Desire Communcation store and some of the products they have avalaibel at the store. I found te services at the store and the products to be fantastic and will gladly give them a 5 ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ rating.

image.png

image.png

Sort:  
 2 years ago (edited)

Indeed bussiness is in your blood because you have just made a wonderful review of your accessories. You have really convinced me to get a new age powerbank although I have always known it to be of good quality but you just added to my conviction and u will hit you up when I need one.

Also, the pictures and videos you provided are all clear and well placed. Thank you for reviewing such wonderful products for us.

I wish you Goodluck.

Thanks for the review, I had to take my time to make those shots and videos

For a business to be up and running that long it must have a really good management and you sure do know your products very well. Beautifully written entry I enjoyed it

Thanks, these guys are the best, best in the whole of Aba

 2 years ago 

Welcome and thank you @whitestallion for your participation and contribution to the success of the "Steemit Engagement Challenge" Program initiated the Steemit Team by participating in the Steem Business Contest from the Steem Entrepreneurs Community

May success be with you in life and steem on!

Team verification results :
Verified userYES
Plagiarism-freeYES
Bot-freeYES
#steemexclusiveYES
#club5050YES
#club75NO
#club100NO
Beneficiaries 20%YES
Voting CSI9.3

Keep up your good work, best regards and good luck !

Thanks for reviewing my post, I am greatful

 2 years ago 

This is by far the best business review I have read so much, well detailed with high quality images of the products and you added a video which is incredible.

The Spekaer in the video above is a JBL charge 5, its an outstanding speaker

Yeah, JBL are known for manufacturing high quality speakers, I also owned one of JBL speaker, JBL charge 4, I think it's the lower version of the one you have.

The battery is what I enjoyed most, it can be used as power bank as well to charge phone..

You have done a great review, I wish you the best in the contest.

Thanks @mato445 for your positive feedback.

 2 years ago 

I love this business idea for the very main reason that I am a tech lover. I love all nice tech things. If I had my way, I would want the ear buds, the fancy phone pouch, charger and headset then a home theater system to complete the equation but unfortunately all those cost a fortune but nonetheless I would still buy it. I hope they offer across state deliveries so when I hit it big I might procure some goods. U enjoyed your review, it was well formatted and professional. It would definitely attract buyers.

Yeah, i belive they offer cross state deliveries, i will help you order one anytime you want

 2 years ago 

I particularly loved that pine apples phone Cass, during the days Sapa hold me I could chew on it

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60895.62
ETH 2917.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.58