You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Business review in your city Contest - A Review Of Real Desire Communications By Whitestallion

in Steem Entrepreneurs2 years ago

This is by far the best business review I have read so much, well detailed with high quality images of the products and you added a video which is incredible.

The Spekaer in the video above is a JBL charge 5, its an outstanding speaker

Yeah, JBL are known for manufacturing high quality speakers, I also owned one of JBL speaker, JBL charge 4, I think it's the lower version of the one you have.

The battery is what I enjoyed most, it can be used as power bank as well to charge phone..

You have done a great review, I wish you the best in the contest.

Sort:  

Thanks @mato445 for your positive feedback.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 67738.65
ETH 3810.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.74