You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Business review in your city Contest - A Review Of Real Desire Communications By Whitestallion

in Steem Entrepreneurs2 years ago (edited)

Indeed bussiness is in your blood because you have just made a wonderful review of your accessories. You have really convinced me to get a new age powerbank although I have always known it to be of good quality but you just added to my conviction and u will hit you up when I need one.

Also, the pictures and videos you provided are all clear and well placed. Thank you for reviewing such wonderful products for us.

I wish you Goodluck.

Sort:  

Thanks for the review, I had to take my time to make those shots and videos

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 67851.31
ETH 3815.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77