: SEC - S15W3: regardless of the struggle life continue...

in Steem Entrepreneurs7 months ago

Hello, the beautiful people of the Steemit community, I bless God for the day I crossed part with you guys and I will remain grateful forever because coming in contact with this platform has brought me nothing but blessings. @vickyson

How do you understand the meaning of "Life is an endless struggle" in everyday life?

pexels-photo-6633045.jpeg
Source

I believe in the saying which said that life is an endless struggle right from conception a child's struggle begins from his mother's womb and till the time that he is born he struggles and survives it means that struggle continues
it ends only when you are death, the poor are struggling to get to the top and those at the top are struggling to get even higher from where they are,

those without education as struggling to have an Education while those with PhD, Master's bachelor's degrees are still struggling to have more certificates to be presented to the world a child that is just crawling is still hoping to use his two legs to walk, life is a continual struggling it has no end for those that are existing.

Tell us about one personal challenge you are facing and your approach to it.

pexels-photo-946337.jpeg
Source

One of the most personal challenges and facing right now is living in a rented house because it has many people with many troubles every day has his own how I wish that God would Lift Me so that I will be able to build my apartment and stay with my family together that is the only way I can have my peace and my children will be able to learn from a good environment because in a rented house is full with

many people with characters different troubles, different choices, and different behaviors some are good and some are bad and children are learning everything they see because children have retentive memory that keeps everything inside their brains. and the fear I'm facing right now is that I don't want my children to grow up learning bullying in this environment this is one of my problems right now and I wish the universe could answer me fast so that I can go to a quiet environment and stay.

How do you overcome these challenges? Explain the concrete steps you have taken.

pexels-photo-3825414.jpeg
Source

For now, I don't have the solution to this personal problem because the economy of the country is hard and there are no job opportunities Businesses are struggling to survive and even the little income you make is going for food not for building right now so I must say that I am still praying and hoping that God will Grant me some steps out of this situation and one of the between I am hoping on to get me out of the situation is this honorable community because I believe with hard work and consistency I will be able to lead a helping hand to my husband in the future and we will be able to overcome, I know that there is still times

Is there support from those closest to you in your struggle?

pexels-photo-4672717.jpeg
Source

No there is no support from the closet people they have shot their doors for their family and their well-being alone if only the closest people I know we support me in my struggle I believe that by now I'll be able to stand with my two feet but there is no support in the world again even for the closest people I remember the uncle for over 10 years I've serving with truthfulness and diligently but at the end of the day he has left me in the street with not share down my head with her support and he has never look back again to check how am I doing I carried his children as a meeting I practically become the amount that was working I did not expect much from him but if only he could have helped me to build me financially this struggling could have been a limited one with his support

How do you maintain enthusiasm and motivation? Are there any special principles or values that help you stay focused on life's journey?
  • I choose the people I walk with carefully because associating with people determines what comes out of It because I know my objective

    • I don't compare myself to others I focus on myself chasing my goals without comparison I follow my budget in silence without announcing it because it's not everyone that is happy around and that is why I choose to work my part wisely when I'm around people, I encourage myself with the possibility of success

pexels-photo-6347901.jpeg
Source

  • I always stay positive that someday things will be better and I always encourage myself to be happy self motivation is one of the keys to success because once you allow depression to bring you down it kills you from the inside those are the principles I use to stay Focus in the journey of life challenges may come but I have to face my struggle with confidence.

it is amazing to share with you how struggle of life is. thank you for Reading and thank you for stopping by your support and comments mean a lot to me.

I invite @dava-hanny @goodybest @bossj23 to take part in the beautiful contest.

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 7 months ago 

I just love the way you wrote this post. It's sad to know you're faced with this kind of problem. I can relate with you because I was once living in a rented apartment before securing a spot. You'll get out of this. It's just a matter of time. I love the way you play around with all these situations. Thanks for the invite

 7 months ago 

Thank you for your participation in the Steemit Engagement Challenge - Season 15 Week 3, by sharing your original and interesting entries with us. Hopefully your story can inspire other people to remain persistent in facing every obstacle in their life towards success.

CriteriaRemark
Verified User
#steemexclusive
Plagiarism Free
AI Free
Bot Free
#burnsteem25
#clubClub5050
Grade9/10
Review Date
January 30, 2024
MODs Comment/Recommendation :
  • Your entry has been successfully reviewed and meets all the criteria for the challenge. It's verified. Keep up the good work!

Kind regards,
Steem Entrepreneurs Team

 7 months ago 

¡Saludos amiga!😊

El entusiasmo y la motivación son de vital importancia tenerlas en la vida porque, sin estos elementos no vamos a estar dispuestos a enfrentar los momentos complicados de la vida que por cierto, diariamente se van a presentar.

Te deseo mucho éxito en la dinámica, un fuerte abrazo💚

 7 months ago 

Thank you so much love

 7 months ago 

In life, when things are going so well, you have so many people eating and dinning with you, but when things go sore, they all vanish into tin air. I have learned to be strong and stand my ground no matter what people do or say. Life's struggle is a creation from the bible days and it has to continue but for those who believe God like you, it's only for a while and everything will be restored.

Success to you!

 7 months ago 

Thank you so much dear, your visit mean alot to me

Truly our struggle starts from our mother's womb where we struggle to survive. Life is survival of the Fittest, we keep pushing on until our death.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56739.93
ETH 2400.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30