Financial Contest: Financial Reflection In 2023

in Steem Entrepreneurs7 months ago

Hello, Kings and Queens, I'm @vickyson you are welcome to my financial breakthrough and reflection.

InCollage_20231218_225152149.jpg

*At the meat market"

At the beginning of 2023 I started my business with 30,000 nairas I invested it into the pork business that I do daily and I see it as a source of income because in my area this is the business that moved a lot At the end of last year on 20th December 2022 I collected my yearly contribution that we started in January 2022 the sum of 50,000 nairas, i use 20,000 nairas from the savings I collected then I saved the remaining money for January starting business after the celebration I resumed back to my business fully with the sum of 25,000 nairas to buy pig of 25,000 nairas and after selling the Pig

I receive gain profit at the end of the sales and I also bought more before January runs out because that is my routine business and it has been the source of my income my feeding and cream food items from the home my son feeding for school we all derive money from the Pork Business which acid as a profitable business because then I had no idea about steemit platform that has been a stressful business for me because, at the end of the day, I end up going to the hospital because of the fire level of my business that affects my eyes and health

I was stranded at some point because my blood had become so high because of the fire interaction every day due to the nature of my business and I was advised by the Doctor to stop using the fire for the main time as I was waiting God sent a Messiah in the person of @samuel he was on service that year and God brought him into our region where he tells me about steemit that there was a platform where I can write an article and earn money without stress but I was afraid because there are a lot of business online that scammer used to source money from individuals I was once victim but with time as he explained further

I realized that is a platform where I come with a zero naira but I will be able to earn as much as I can as long as I am constantly on the platform, I then realized that there is more gain in the Steemit platform than the business, I was doing before is a business with lesser stress because all I need to do is to sit down and use my brain but then I don't have a smartphone that will provide me with the service I need to engage in the steemit,

I work harder and I source help from my brothers and God so willing I was able to obtain a smartphone in April and with immediate effect, I joined the platform then began to write as God would do it I was lucky that I was able to save up to 1,300 Steem power equivalent to ( 390000 ) as I write right now, I am rich from the platform that I started with zero nairas one of the shocking news

Screenshot_20231218-230341.jpg
A screenshot of my current steem power

I will tell you about me is that, right from the time that I started hustling, I had never saved up to 100,000 in my account before a year ran out but coming in contact with the Steemit platform had made me rich aside from the money, I was able to save for my future and I believe that with time if I endure and be constant with interaction with others

I will be able to step into another level of life through the steemit platform this is a big celebration for me and great achievement that has been a golden record in my history of time in terms of finances, I am grateful for the steemit platform.

Thank you for stopping by may the Lord blessed us all.

I'm inviting

@ajegena
@etette
to share with us their participation.

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

TEAM 5

Congratulations! Your post has been upvoted through steemcurator08.

Curated by : @harferri
 7 months ago 

Thank you @vickyson for taking part in the "Financial Reflection in 2023" contest!

Steemit has opened up opportunities for many people like you for a better life, including financially. I really hope you continue to persist and consistently work on the Steemit platform while continuing to develop your business. I think success will be with you.

Status Club#club5050
Verified userYES
Plagiarism & AI-freeYES
Bot-freeYES
Tag #steemexclusiveYES
Beneficiaries of #steempreneurshipYES
Voting CSI18.1 ( 0.00 % self, 115 upvotes, 72 accounts, last 7d )
Verification date
December 19, 2023

Kind regards,
Steem Entrepreneurs Team

 7 months ago 

I'm grateful for this light, thanks for the encouragement for greater financial breakthrough. 🙏

Impressive, you are a role model to other women who want to rise like you, God will continue to bless your hustle. I really appreciate your post, keep it on.

 7 months ago 

Thank you dear friend for the visit. 🙏💗

 7 months ago 

You really, work so hard to have a better life in 2023. I wish you success.

 7 months ago 

Thank you dear, I'm grateful for your time.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66599.03
ETH 3421.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63