Economic Diary-Game, 16, July 2024, My Activities Today

in Steem Entrepreneurs3 months ago

My other source of income is around me. I am a mother with gold I always plan for the future of my children I engage in so many economic activities that Fatch me income every woman is supposed to be independent of herself so that she can be confident in what you want from society her looks and her appearance in public depends on what she brought in as her income

Is unfortunate for some women in the North that they have been deprived of working and earning money for themselves they have to depend on their husbands for each pot of meal that they prepare for the family but I am grateful that my husband understands that I am a hustling type right from the initial stage when I know the value of money I engage in so many economy activities that help me and my family back then

I remember clearly when I gave my father my saving box he almost dropped tears in front of me that day because the situation in which he found himself and the solution that he found in his daughter's sight made him want to cry but deep down I was happy because I was able to help him at the time of trouble I have a zeal of finding my way to the top And I Bless God for the talent that he has given me

IMG_20240716_143943_257.jpg

I cook meals of different kinds and I sell each to my customers on demand some of them require a herbal pot of soup and some of them required normal pot of soup and they know that I have the ability to give them the best meal that they need I cook for birthday meetings and weddings

When I was growing up I stayed with my uncle and he was the type who engaged in many activities that brought him the money he farm and also involved in business transactions such as buying and selling goats yam and groundnut oil he supplied to the east mostly and that help him to establish himself family in the society

IMG_20240716_102146_995.jpg

I prepare pepper meat which people eat at my roadside business with this particular swallow it is really nice that people patronize me on a daily basis to order this pepper meat

IMG_20240716_104733_105.jpg

Aside from that I also make rich soup with spinach which helps in building people's bodies with a little harbor that flushes down the tummy after consumption in the morning in everything that I do, I do it with care and caution so that I will attract the attention of my customers, I give in my best in what I do because I love what I do. for one to be successful in his business he need to love that work and dedicate to it.

IMG_20240716_192058_901.jpg

I also buy these beans from farmers and sell them to the final consumers in my area beans are expensive but to the glory of God everything is falling into place once these beans are out it shows that the rate of hunger in the society is reduced because it comes in cheaper rate and is called the 40 days beans.

IMG_20240716_094502_262.jpg

This is a goat intestine that I made for my customers who come for a meeting and order this pepper meat after the negotiation of how much the paper meat costs they send me the money and after the cooking I supply it to them in a package. this is a cool business that brings me money because I don't have to stress myself in waiting for the customers to come and eat one after the other so this type of supply is the best for me.

IMG_20240716_143953_827.jpg

My husband always comes around my business place to help out and I love him for that he is a kind and lovely husband that the universe has given me when the customer is much he helps out with the dishes is so unusual in this part of the world because men have been seen like Kings they hardly move their fingers to help their wife but I am grateful to God for giving me a rightful partner.

Thank you so much for stopping by, I am grateful for your time and support see you next time on my business activity.

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

 2 months ago 

Many thanks to the Steem Entrepreneurs community users who shared the original posts. We hope your contributions continue to inspire and strengthen the entrepreneurial spirit in our community.

Status Club5050
Tag #steemexclusive
Plagiarism & AI-free
Bot-free
Support of #burnsteem25
Beneficiaries of #steempreneurship
Review Date
July 18, 2024

Kind regards,
Steem Entrepreneurs Team

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61039.43
ETH 2460.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66