Steemit Engagement Challenge - S7W1 | Going to work and buying fragrances for my perfume business (10/1/2023)

in Steem Entrepreneurs2 years ago (edited)

IMG-20230112-WA0027.jpg
Designed with photo studio
JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH7ydnRDxEbh4zBK8oLCUQNmFEXiZ55bSyE939G7yaQXGuxddkZiQw9PdecDk6WCxCxwsLKoqnRW9KzMxnTNzk3KHqDBkRmx.png

Introduction

Hello friends and fellow steemians. I hope you all are doing well.
Today I will share with you all my economic activities for 10th January, 2023.

My economic activities covers going to school to teach as a teacher, picking up my kids from their school and buying fragrances to restock my perfume business.

JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH7ydnRDxEbh4zBK8oLCUQNmFEXiZ55bSyE939G7yaQXGuxddkZiQw9PdecDk6WCxCxwsLKoqnRW9KzMxnTNzk3KHqDBkRmx.png

Morning



I woke up 5:30am, said a brief personal prayer and there After moved over to the kitchen to prepare breakfast for the family.
When I was through with preparing breakfast, I tooked my bath and my kids were also ready with the help of my husband.

When we were all set, we left to our different schools. My kids went to thier school, I went to my own school where I work as a teacher and my husband went to his own place of work.

On arriving at school, I met the school children at the assembly hall. This was exactly 7:45am and by 8am. The pupils were in their different classes.

20230111_090722.jpg
In the classroom

I started teaching by 8:10 am after roll call by the class teachers.

I started teaching from the lower classes to the upper primary.

I taught for 5 hours and when the school was over, left the school to my house.

JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH7ydnRDxEbh4zBK8oLCUQNmFEXiZ55bSyE939G7yaQXGuxddkZiQw9PdecDk6WCxCxwsLKoqnRW9KzMxnTNzk3KHqDBkRmx.png

Afternoon/Evening

I arrived at my house by 1:30, I changed my dress, freshened up myself and go to my kid's school to pick them up and that was about 2:10pm. My kids school closed by 2pm.
When I arrived there, some school children were already playing in the playground since the since was over.

20230110_142926.jpg
school children playing outside

On my way going to pickup my kids in the different classes, I met this steemian friend @wizzyboy3 who came to say hi to me and I took selfie with him.

20230110_142527.jpg
Selfie with @wizzyboy3 who came to say hi to me

On arriving home, after picking my kids, I fed and gave them cold shower.

By 4pm, I embark on another economic activities, that is going to fragrance shop to buy fragrance for my perfume business.

20230110_112516.jpg
Selfie at the fragrance shop

I bought different fragrance worth 14300 (14 thousand three hundred naira only) and that is 140 steem.

20230110_114525.jpg
These are some of the fragrances that I bought and the receipt of payment is shown below.

20230110_115454.jpg
The receipt of payment I was given after buying the fragrances

When I came back, though it was late in the evening, I started processing the fragrance to oil based perfume and some to body spray.

When I finished with the perfumes, I did few things in the kitchen, had my dinner and then slept off.

Conclusion

It was a busy and successful day. I was able to carry out all that I had planned to do for that day and also made gain of about #7000 (Seven thousand naira) 70 steem, after processing the perfume.

I would like to invite my friends @manuelhooks @ruthjoe @imaphil to participate in this contest.

Sort:  

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

 2 years ago 

I don't have much to say but all I can say is this 👇

Don't you think you spent a lot of money on that fragrance 🤔🤔

Anyway that's a nice business, we use money to get bigger Money.

 2 years ago 

Don't you think you spent a lot of money on that fragrance 🤔🤔

No I don't think so. Perfume business especially those producing in wholesale for retailers need hundreds of thousands to run the business. The few fragrance I bought was the ones I didn't have in my store. So that's not much at all.

Thank you for visiting my post. I appreciate

 2 years ago 

Thank you and welcome to the Steem Entrepreneurs Community. We really appreciate your efforts to write good and interesting articles on Economic Activity - Diary Game. Hopefully the information in your writing is useful and inspires readers.

Before we verify, please be reminded to visit your friends' other posts and engage with relevant and meaningful comments. Best of luck, sis @udyliciouz

Status club#club100
Verified userYES
Plagiarism-freeYES
Bot-freeYES
Tag #steemexclusiveYES
Support #burnsteem25YES
CSI voting19.2 ( 0.00 % self, 193 upvotes, 127 accounts, last 7d )
Scores9.0/10
Verification date
January 13, 2023

Determination of Club Status : https://steemworld.org/transfer-search


Kind regards,
Steem Entrepreneurs Team

 2 years ago 

Thank you so much sir @haferri for your kinds words and verification

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @scilwa, which is a curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community. We can also be found on our hive community & peakd as well as on my Discord Server

Manually curated by @abiga554
r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Felicitaciones, su publication ha sido votado por @scilwa. También puedo ser encontrado en nuestra comunidad de colmena y Peakd así como en mi servidor de discordia

Congratulations! Your post has been upvoted by @steemladies (about all women's activities) Community. Let's grow together with us. Join and subscribe here👇.

Steem For Ladies

Manually curated by liasteem

IMG_20221128_163104.jpg

 2 years ago 

Perfume business is a very lucrative one , you really had a fulfilled day . I sell fragrance incase you need even bottles.

 2 years ago 

I didn't know you sell fragrance too.

 2 years ago 

I do my dear.

 2 years ago 

I also sell for retailers too.

 2 years ago 

Un día bien activo, dar clases a tus estudiantes, atender tu hogar y tus hijos, además de realizar las compras de los perfumes.

Me gustó mucho leerte, te deseo éxito en con tus perfumes y en la participación.

Saludos.

 2 years ago 

Thanks so much ma'am I really appreciate your wishes.

 2 years ago 

So dear you produce oil perfume, I was there at this shop yesterday when I went to my some chemical for izal production

 2 years ago 

Ok. I used to produce oil Perfumes, body spray and so on.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62264.03
ETH 2431.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50