Steemit Engagement Challenge - S7W1 | A Beautiful Busy Day in The Winter Season

in Steem Entrepreneurs2 years ago
Hello Everyone This @sumon247
From 🇧🇩 #Bangladesh

How are you all friends? Hope you all are well. I am doing very well with all your prayers and the infinite mercy of the great Allah.

A Beautiful Busy Day in The Winter Season

I have prepared a diary post with all my information as per this engagement challenge. Many thanks to Steem Entrepreneurs for presenting this diary game engagement challenge to all of us.

IMG_20230109_104635.jpg

The winter season is going on in our country! Almost everyone is too lazy to wake up on a winter morning. But still, I have to wake up to go to the office. Anyway, woke up fresh and had breakfast and left for the office.

IMG_20230109_085119.jpg

Location: What3Words Google Maps

The streets were somewhat empty as many people did not go out unless necessary due to the extremely cold weather. In winter season many areas office start late but my office starts earlier time 9 am.

After entering the office, and freshening up a bit, I joined my work. I have to work on field-level employees' salaries today because I look after every transaction in my department. I will be accompanied by the HR Manager and Department General Manager. However, I quickly began organizing my daily schedule of activities.

IMG_20230109_085051.jpg

Location: What3Words Google Maps

Got a little hungry and went out and ate two pieces of Singara to satisfy my hunger. Due to the increase in price, every item has to be bought at a higher price. In our country, the prices of daily necessities are increasing, due to which the life of common people has become difficult.

Food NamePrice (Bangladeshi Taka)Price (STEEM)
Singara10 Taka0.63 STEEM

Had lunch after praying on time. The weather was very cold till then, almost everyone was wearing extra clothes.

Office Meeting.JPG

Location: What3Words Google Maps

In my company, the salary is given in two parts every month. Firstly, the office level and secondly, the field level. Organized meetings to work on the salaries of field employees. We always have online meetings in Outlook - Teams. I started the meeting in the afternoon, the meeting agenda was: Does anyone have any questions about salary and whether everyone's salary has been calculated properly?

  • Office Level: Management, head office employees, managers of each area, and executives.
  • Field Level: Delivery Man, Hub-Incharge etc.

We will distribute 18,665,157 Taka as salary and commission for the month of December at the field level which has a STEEM value of 1,178,184.73 STEEM (1,100 employees). Our organization disburses about 80 lakh Taka per month for salary and rental purpose which is worth 508,330 STEEM.

IMG_20230108_155116.jpg

Location: What3Words Google Maps

Anyway, after the meeting, I went outside and lit a fire to get some relief from the cold and took the heat with my colleagues (we had a great time). In the winter season, it can be seen that many people take the heat by burning fires in many areas.

IMG_20230108_155056.jpgIMG_20230108_155037.jpg

Location: What3Words Google Maps

While returning from the office, I called my mother's phone and started talking to her. Due to winter, She is suffering from a cold and fever. I asked my mother to take care of her body and take medicine.

IMG_20230108_202825.jpg

Location: What3Words Google Maps

It is almost night when I come back from office which you can understand from my photography. I came home and spent the rest of the time with my family. We had dinner around 10 pm. Then I prepared to sleep because my body was a bit tired.

PhotographyTodays Activity
Location photoDhaka, Bangladesh
Camera usedRedmi Note 7 Pro
PhotographerMyself

break .png

I would like to invite my three friends to @reinamia @patjewell @goodybest. And they are always active, and in my opinion, they contribute a lot to this platform. I look forward to your participation in this contest.

break .png

About Me

@sumon247

Thanks For Reading My Post

cyxkEVqiiLy2ofdgrJNxeZC3WCHPBwR7MjUDzY4kBNr81RdLKNMRhTybWCoSPaykw29qAVpb5aZjVxTzqcZ7XGaw2rivnVyoNDNJRJDTwxqyubdG3VcmamhMKz2Mhjfw4XY.png

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Your presentation is nice

 2 years ago 

Thank you so much for your nice compliments.

 2 years ago 

Hi dear sumon247!!!
The singara looking mouth watering 🤤🤤 and similar like samosa in my country,well said The life of common people became more difficult due to sudden price increases on every where ,in Pakistan the situation were same , economic growth stop and repee value down day by day 😔😔 may God help us .
Good luck dear for success 🤞🤞

 2 years ago 

Singara and Samucha are my favorites. Basically, Asian people like fried foods a bit more. Good to hear from you, the same situation is happening all over the world! But I see the humanity among the people of our country is very low, the price is gradually increasing in the blink of an eye and there is no supervision of the government in this regard. Thank you very much @sualeha for your valuable comments.

 2 years ago 

Hope for good 😊😊

 2 years ago 

Till then take care, be happy and keep the smile on your face 😊❤️

 2 years ago 

I enjoyed the part of the salary distribution a lot!
It is always nice how other countries operates economically.
I found that most places increase their prices at the beginning of a new year. Is it fair? I doubt it very much.
Thanks for the invite.
PS: Wishing your mom a speedy recovery 🙏

 2 years ago 

Thanks a lot for your nice comment and for reading my post @patjewell madam. Yes, in most places around the new year, the prices of almost everything, including house rents, and daily necessities, go up. According to me, the price of goods should not be increased at all. But people of our country take advantage of this opportunity more, humanity is somewhat lacking in them.

 2 years ago 

Believe me, it is not just the people of you country.
It happens all over the world. So sad!

 2 years ago 

Right!

Singara looks very delicious. It is very similar to fried tofu or Batagor in my area. Good luck for the contest. I have also participated in this contest.
🥰🥰🥰

 2 years ago 

Nice to hear from you! Yes, we call Singara by different names depending on the area. Thanks a lot for the nice comment. I will definitely read your engagement challenge post.

Loading...

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 2 years ago 

Aktivitas yang sangat bagus, sukses selalu untuk anda

 2 years ago 

Thank you very much for reading my post and leaving a nice comment.

 2 years ago 

Hola @sumon247, el invierno siempre hace que las personas se lecante un poco tarde por el frio, pero que bueno que llegó temprano a la oficina de su trabajo y cumplir con su deber. Que emocionante hacer fogata y compartir con nuestros amigos. Es muy importante preocuparse por nuestros padres que son lo máximo para nuestra vida.

 2 years ago 

Due to winter, morning works are a bit sluggish compared to other times. In my opinion, parents are invaluable resources. We should all take care of those whose parents are alive. At certain times, parents look at their children and forget all the sorrows. @beautiful12 Thanks a lot for reading my post and your valuable comments.

 2 years ago 

Desconocía qué en Bangladesh el clima en la temporada de invierno era muy fría, he visto Bangladesh por medio de películas y siempre se ve el clima caluroso. Pero solo son películas, su día es la realidad.

Me gusto conocer sobre el precio de sus desayunos y también el de los salarios. Éxito en su empleo amigo.
1_20210401_152726_0000.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65046.03
ETH 3451.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55