You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Engagement Challenge - S7W1 | A Beautiful Busy Day in The Winter Season

in Steem Entrepreneurs2 years ago

I enjoyed the part of the salary distribution a lot!
It is always nice how other countries operates economically.
I found that most places increase their prices at the beginning of a new year. Is it fair? I doubt it very much.
Thanks for the invite.
PS: Wishing your mom a speedy recovery 🙏

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Thanks a lot for your nice comment and for reading my post @patjewell madam. Yes, in most places around the new year, the prices of almost everything, including house rents, and daily necessities, go up. According to me, the price of goods should not be increased at all. But people of our country take advantage of this opportunity more, humanity is somewhat lacking in them.

 2 years ago 

Believe me, it is not just the people of you country.
It happens all over the world. So sad!

 2 years ago 

Right!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64867.61
ETH 3451.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55