STEEMIT ENGAGEMENT CHALLENGE S7W6 - MY VISION AND MISSION TO JOIN STEEMIT

in Steem Entrepreneurslast year

png_20230216_063708_0000.png
image created by me on Canva
Hello to everyone in this beautiful community and in this great platform at large. I say a wonderful good morning to you all and I want to believe that we all are doing just fine today.

I welcome you all as usual to another powerful week of the steemit engagement contest week 6 of the season 7 engagement contest that has been brought forward by the steemit team in other to improve engagement among users in this platform.

I will not hesitate to participate in the wonderful contest that has been designed by the respective heads of this community for the purpose of interaction regarding the engagement contest and has been titled my vision and mission to join steemit. I urge you all to stay calm while I drop my entry regarding this contest today.


Tell us how you first got to know and decided to join Steemit.

I got to know about this wonderful platform called steemit through a great friend of mine with the user name @jamezmccoy. He told me about this platform which I signed up for but I wasn't consistent with it as though I was still skeptical about the whole thing.

FB_IMG_1674667075565.jpg

Not until I saw how he was able to do things by himself always without depending on others as though he gets little or no help from anyone. I was also in need so badly and he advised me to return to the platform and continue working.

It was never an easy journey truth be told. When I started writing, I was getting tired because I wasn't getting noticed by anyone and as such I never took it so serious. But the moment I realized that I needed to work without minding if I am being noticed or not, I started putting more effort and good vibes to the work. And this was how I managed to be part of the steemit family.


In your opinion, what are the advantages of Steemit compared to other similar platforms

We all know that steemit is just like any other decentralized platform that you can write your articles for users to come and see then reply to it. But there are certain differences between the steemit decentralized platform and other platforms and below are a few of advantages of the steemit platform to other platforms.

STEEMIT PLATFORMSIMILAR PLATFORMS
1 - The steemit platform gives vote which are later seen as reward on our articles1 -No votes are given and as such they are called likes
2 - It is a social platform that was built on the steem cryptocurrency block chain.2 - They are random social platforms that were built based on networking.
3 - In steemit, users are rewarded on the account of making an article and as such It is beneficial as it gives reward to it users.3 - There is are no forms of rewarding users either, users make use of their money to make articles on these platforms without getting rewarded.

So the above are a few advantages regarding the steemit platform to other social platforms that are available and as such we can vividly see that the steemit platform is more better than similar platforms.


Write down your main motivation and purpose for joining Steemit.

I like writing so much and before I started writing on this platform, I was very shallow in terms of what to write and how to begin my writing and this was the reason by why I wasn't active Initially but when I realize that with this platform I can reach my full potential, I began to write.

IMG-20230212-WA0019.jpg

My main purpose is to be a good writer, a great blogger and I tell you today that this platform has helped me achieved the writing skills and all I need right now is to create awareness. I now have content to write so well, I never lack what to write and this is because I got motivated by the steemit platform.

I also became more motivated by the reward given to users when they make quality post but right now I realized that this platform has given me what my money could not have given me and as such I got motivated seeing certain users creating content in the platform.

That was how I picked courage to begin writing and now my writing skills has drastically improved. All thanks to the steemit platform.


Do you intend to power down? or even more excited to power up? Tell us ! and what is your strategy not to lose your club status.

I am not planning to power down rather, I am more excited to power up my steem in other to be a good steem holder. My intention is to arrive at many dolphins as soon as possible and that is why I am working so hard to meet my target as though it is now my aim and objective so far.

I started with the #club5050 but currently, I am mainly maintaining the #club75 status and this means that I often power up 75% of my earnings in the steemit platform regarding all my post payout so that I can meet my target as soon as possible and I have the vision that I will be there in no distant time from now.


Write briefly, your goals and hopes with Steemit in 2023.

My goal is to become a well-known reputable steemit users and a good blogger. I sure want to help other people to realize that they can be more through the help of this platform and that is why I am doing all I can to make sure I learn so well in other to carry out this task.

I do hope for a better 2023 regarding this particular platform and since we are all here, we will do our individual role to make this place a better place for all to come. I aimed at getting to a higher level on this platform and with dedication and perseverance, I know I will get there in no time.


CONCLUSION

It was indeed a great contest that has been brought forward by the community team. Kudos to you all. It was great to have participated in this contest today and I will like to invite certain users to also participate in this contest and they are @skilocy, @first-timers, and @gidsbrown.

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

Congratulations!
This post has been upvoted through steemcurator07.
We support quality posts anywhere and any tags.
Curated by : @chiabertrand

TEAM 4 CURATORS

 last year (edited)

Thank you boss @chiabertrand but I am in #club75 and not #club5050. I see that the vote you gave me is that of #club5050 status. Thanks with regards.

Screenshot_20230216-073815.jpg

I was voting base on this results

 last year 

You can check that I have been a #club75 member since 4 months ago. But no troubles brother, thanks anyway.

 last year 

Becoming a well known and reputable steemian is a good sign to show that you have great and good intentions for steemit, also you have been in the platform for a long time and has achieved some of your goals.

You have written well friend, wishing you success in this contest.

 last year 

Thank you for sharing your vision and mission of joining steemit with us. We are grateful steemit has had a positive impact on your life. Steem Entrepreneurs wish you more success on the Steemit platform.

Before we verify, please be reminded to visit your friends' other posts and engage with relevant and meaningful comments. Best of luck.

Status club#club75
Verified userYES
Plagiarism-freeYES
Bot-freeYES
Tag #steemexclusiveYES
Support #burnsteem25YES
CSI voting15.3 ( 0.00 % self, 107 upvotes, 62 accounts, last 7d )
Scores9.4/10
Verification date
February 15, 2023

Determination of Club Status : https://steemworld.org/transfer-search


Kind regards,
Steem Entrepreneurs Team

 last year 

Thank you so much for your review. Greetings

 last year 

Your friend is such a nice person for introduced you to this great platform I consider this platform as an opportunity many people are not aware of this platform which we are looking forward to let them know how this platform work. Steem on my dear brother

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59634.64
ETH 2590.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47