Steemit Engagement Challenge S4-W1|Traditional Retail Shopping : Activities of vegetable trading in traditional retail markets। By @solaymann |

in Steem Entrepreneurs2 years ago

Hello friends how are you all? I hope you are very well by the grace of God. I am also very well by the grace of Allah. Today I am here to introduce you to the first week of season 4 of the steemit engagement challenge. Here I will share my participation post with you. I hope you will stay with me. Let's get started.

The main objective of this contest is to discuss in detail about the traditional retail market. Where I did retail. Such a beautiful contest is a great pleasure for me. So many thanks to the organizers of this contest. I am very happy that the steemit team likes such a contest. And that's why I'm so excited to post here. Here I will share with you my retail trading activities. Where will inform about our traditional vegetable market.

We have to do various types of retail transactions in our daily life. I also do a lot of retail marketing.Through this post I will inform you about a retail transaction. Where I traded in the vegetable market. I went to the market that day just to buy vegetables.I review them very nicely while doing the market. In the beginning I went to the market. Going to the market I went to a healthy vegetable shop. The shop was next to the road. Such shops almost disappeared during the Corona period. But now it has come alive. However, it is better to go to the market and buy everything at a bargain. And I have this habit. So when I buy something, I bargain for it. If the price does not agree with my mind, I refrain from buying it.

IMG_20220831_112550.jpg

The vegetable shop I visited was quite tidy. That's why I felt so happy there. Certain green vegetables invite me to mingle. As if the vegetables are very fresh.So I prefer to buy vegetables selectively. But the vegetables in this store were very fresh. In which there were no vegetables to be avoided. All the vegetables were very nice and healthy.Here I saw many kinds of vegetables.Almost all types of vegetables are available in this store.

IMG_20220831_112422.jpg

The vegetables in the store are arranged very beautifully. Pickled vegetables looked better. I saw about seven to eight types of vegetables in this shop. Which are very necessary.Notable among them are brinjal, potato, potato, raw pepper, mukhi, round potato, corolla, gourd, pumpkin, cucumber etc. Apart from these vegetables, there are other types of lovely products. People can buy vegetables and other products from this one shop. I bought only vegetables from here.

IMG_20220831_112438.jpg

Along with vegetables, other products are sold very well. I buy many products from here. I also review other products. Which I will present to you. Where I will mention the price list of the products. Stay with me and enjoy. I will add pictures of several vegetables and their price list. Where I mentioned my Bangladeshi price and steem price list.

IMG_20220831_112450.jpg

Here you can see the picture of eggplant.Eggplants look pale white. Such is the beauty of this eggplant. But it is very tasty to eat. It is one of the most essential vegetables. Which we buy almost constantly. The price of brinjal per kg here is 60 Tk in Bangladesh price. The list of which is mentioned below.

vegetable namebdt pricesteem price
eggplant60 tk3 steem
---------

IMG_20220831_112525.jpg

Chichinga can be seen in this picture. It is a kind of long potal. It is very tasty to eat. Most of the time it is fried and eaten . Sometimes it is mixed with a nice brothy curry. The price of this vegetable is 40 Bangladeshi taka per kg. The price list of which is mentioned below.

vegetable namebdt pricesteem price
Chichinga40 tk2 steem
---------

IMG_20220822_121621.jpg

In this picture you can see raw green papaya. Papaya is very important as a vegetable. Papaya is one of our daily essential vegetables. The price of this papaya is 50 Bangladeshi taka per kg. The price list of which is mentioned below.

vegetable namebdt pricesteem price
papaya50 tk2.5 steem
---------

IMG_20220831_112428.jpg

Besides, there are different types of vegetables in this market. It is not possible to add a picture of each of them. So I would like to mention a list to you. Below I have added the price list of the products.

vegetable namebdt pricesteem price
potatoes25 tk1.25 steem
Radish40 tk2 steem
carrot60 tk3 steem
cucumber50 tk2.5 steem
raw45 tk2.15 steem
gourd(1 the piece)80 tk4 steem
pumpkin55 tk2.75 steem
Dherush30 tk1.5 steem
Pui Shak40 tk2 steem
---------

This market is located next to our house. From here I can sometimes sell different vegetables. I have mentioned the location of this market below.

IMG_20220904_001157.jpg
Location is added here.

give reasons why you enjoy shopping at traditional retail.

I love to market in this traditional retail market. There's a reason to like it. I enjoy it because there are so many fresh vegetables. Also vegetables can be purchased at a very cheap price. Going to the vegetable market is a lot of bargains. In which I find joy. It is very pleasant for me because here I find tradition. We try to outdo each other through bargains in retail buying and selling which is very nice. All things considered, I like this kind of traditional retailing. I enjoy it very much.

Conclusion

It was a beautiful contest in which I participated with great pleasure. I was able to tell about how I deal in traditional retail. I like it very much. It allows us to know about the market transactions of different people in different areas I am very happy to participate in such a beautiful competition. Through this I was able to discuss the activities of my retail market transactions.

We invite you to participate in this contest. @ripon0630 @msharif @max-pro , The contest link is mentioned below.

https://steemit.com/hive-120861/@steempreneurship/steemit-engagement-contest-season4-week-1-or-economic-recovery-of-the-traditional-retail-sector

Here are the posts participating in this week's Engagement Challenge.click here to Participatory posts in other communities.

cc:@steempreneurship @harferri @f2i5 @radjasalman

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

@solaymann, All the vegetables you showed in your photos looked very fresh, that's very important, you reminded me of my father when I used to go out with him.

I felt sorry because the man haggled for everything he always asked for discounts and they gave them to him.

Undoubtedly an ideal shopping place to get fresh merchandise at low prices. I think that the money in these places goes a long way since you can buy many things since, in addition to being cheap, you also ask for discounts.

I say goodbye wishing you success in the contest.

 2 years ago 

Dear friend, Thanks a lot for sharing your valuable opinion.Consumers will demand a discount even if the price of a product is low. 😀

 2 years ago 

you explained very well about buyer and seller relation .It is our tradition to bargain with vegetable vendors while buying vegetables. Then a relationship of sincerity developed with them. Good luck for your entry .

 2 years ago 

Thanks bro for sharing your valuable opinion. A nice comment inspires me. May Allah keep you well.

Loading...
 2 years ago 

Nice publication friend,
Oh what's that? Is the picture of the vegetable prickly cucumber? Chicinga? It's like a rat cucumber at our place but bigger and longer
The vegetables are so fresh, I wouldn't go far when this retail market is close at hand.
Good luck for the contest
👍👍👍

 2 years ago 

Thank you very much for sharing your valuable feedback. Cucumber Chichinga These are our daily essential vegetables. I don't know rat cucumber. 😀😀

May God bless you.

 2 years ago 

images (13).jpeg
Source

Like this friend,
Many people call it various things such as baby cucumber or mouse cucumber

 2 years ago 

Wow it's looking so good 😊 😍

 2 years ago 

😀😁👍

 2 years ago 

Seen from the picture you show, all types of goods sold are still fresh and I like that. Rarely can we find and fewer people in other areas selling fresh like this.

I also share about traditional retail, if you have time please take a look and I am very happy.

 2 years ago 

Thank you very much for sharing your valuable feedback. Here, the vegetables are imported from the land every day. So it's pretty fresh.

I will visit your post very soon.

May Allah keep you well.

 2 years ago 

Yes, that's right, if they are imported every day, the vegetables sold are still fresh.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57893.29
ETH 3130.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44